Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a comfortable, colorful rubber grip!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢ 68¢ 64¢ 62¢ 61¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® retractable pen and receive FREE set-up!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate Medium or Fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a battle tested pen that lasts and lasts!

September 2017

Rebecca from Clearlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Simple, affordable and durable. From a marketing standpoint, you can't go wrong with these pens for your company branding.

September 2017

Marina from Sterling Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen! Writes great, great color selections to choose and a great and cheap advertisement to give out. The area for our Logo and Company information is perfect as well. Glad we choose this pen and company for our business needs.

August 2017

Lindsay from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Colors were exactly as expected.

August 2017

Cheryl from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am extremely happy with the pens we received. Our organizational information is clearly legible. Thank you so much and I look forward to future orders.

August 2017

Carol from Bellefonte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product for a nice price.

August 2017

Deidre from New London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens and they work well. Already had compliments on them.

August 2017

Gayle from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, high quality!

July 2017

Clarissa from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 142

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢
General Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
General Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Googly Eyes 4-Color Pen Googly Eyes 4-Color Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Dove Inkbend Standard - Dove
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent Element Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email