Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-GR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a comfortable, colorful rubber grip!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 78¢ 75¢ 72¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 61¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.78

Total

234.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® retractable pen and receive FREE set-up!
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, purple or red ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Satisfied - decent price

March 2018

Violet from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great basic pen and logo looks good

March 2018

Mayricel from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not see an option for ink color. Thought we were getting black ink pens, but when they arrived, they were turquoise.

February 2018

Kelly from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Pens and Customer likes.

January 2018

Masahiro from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, but some of the pens ink doesn't flow

November 2017

Kathleen from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ink doesnt last as log, but the pen looks very nice

November 2017

Deveney from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and turned out as I wanted.

September 2017

Tina from Cedarburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall a good pen at a good cost. The ink was not as nice as I thought and clotted after using several times. Good for the advertising but not good for overall office use.

June 2017

Susan from Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Aspen Pen - Opaque Aspen Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Target Pen - Translucent
New Item
Target Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 65¢
Perry Pen - White Perry Pen - White
37¢ to 64¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Rift Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rift Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Cowboy Hat Inkbend Standard - Cowboy Hat
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email