Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-GR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a comfortable, colorful rubber grip!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 78¢ 75¢ 72¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 61¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.78

Total

234.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® retractable pen and receive FREE set-up!
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, purple or red ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Logo wraps nearly all the way around the pen. You have to spin it all the way around to see the whole image. Just looks cheap.

March 2018

Kirsi from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color

April 2017

Chris from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The wrong color pen was sent

April 2017

Carlie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The pens were received yesterday and upon inspection, there are flaws with them from what appears to be white ink spots on the "m" and above the "a" on our organization's name. These were not present on the 2 previous orders and we are disappointed in the results from this patch.

March 2017

Kyle from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

It is a cheap pen. I like a little better quality.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Didn't want the company name on the clip, now I'm stuck with 1000+ pens that I don't like. The rest of the pen is fine but I'm very unhappy with the name printed on the clip, it cheapens it.

August 2014

Daniel from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The inprint is very hard to read, maybe it should have had a white under print. The only thing you can clearly read is the phone number on the clip. Unhappy with the end result, feels like we wasted our money

March 2012

Daniel from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The actual color of the blue was darker than it appeared on line and with the silver writing it is very hard to read. Would have gone with a white writing if I had known the true color. Would not order again unless I received an example in the mail first.

January 2009

Sallie from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
55¢ to 99¢
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Silver Element Pen - Silver
32¢ to 55¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost Zig Zag Pen - Frost
37¢ to 65¢
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Daytona Pen/Highlighter Daytona Pen/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Min qty: 50
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
62¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Orbit Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.46 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email