Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a comfortable, colorful rubber grip!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢ 68¢ 64¢ 62¢ 61¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® retractable pen and receive FREE set-up!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate Medium or Fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip 63¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen 45¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr 60¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr 82¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color 69¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color 59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color 52¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color

April 2017

Chris from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The wrong color pen was sent

April 2017

Carlie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens were received yesterday and upon inspection, there are flaws with them from what appears to be white ink spots on the "m" and above the "a" on our organization's name. These were not present on the 2 previous orders and we are disappointed in the results from this patch.

March 2017

Kyle from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

It is a cheap pen. I like a little better quality.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Didn't want the company name on the clip, now I'm stuck with 1000+ pens that I don't like. The rest of the pen is fine but I'm very unhappy with the name printed on the clip, it cheapens it.

August 2014

Daniel from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The inprint is very hard to read, maybe it should have had a white under print. The only thing you can clearly read is the phone number on the clip. Unhappy with the end result, feels like we wasted our money

March 2012

Daniel from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The actual color of the blue was darker than it appeared on line and with the silver writing it is very hard to read. Would have gone with a white writing if I had known the true color. Would not order again unless I received an example in the mail first.

January 2009

Sallie from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The proof was not in color. Had it been, I would not have ordered the 500 Bic pens that I did. Since not in color I asked the opinion of the sales person that helped me. Overall I would have considered her helpful, but she should have been a little more honest about the pen. We are all in agreement that they are ugly. They were green and the clip was yellow with Black imprinting.

May 2008

Pamela from Sparks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Bic Clic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Ziano Pen Ziano Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Merit Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Wolverine Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19
Donald Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.59
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Ion Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Inkbend Standard - Gecko Inkbend Standard - Gecko
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dove Inkbend Standard - Dove
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - WOW Inkbend Standard - WOW
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Nevada Inkbend Standard - Nevada
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bling Pen
Sale Item
Bling Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email