Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#39152-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Burgundy
White / Burgundy
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Forest Green
White / Forest Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Navy
White / Navy
select color White and Purple
White / Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 2471 ratings

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Sonja from Parksville July 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Write's well! Our customers will always grab more than one!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Lake City
June 2017
Overall a good pen at a good cost. The ink was not as nice as I thought and clotted after using several times. Good for the advertising but not good for overall office use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Lafayette
June 2017
These pens are well liked by our staff AND customers! They are solid and a very reasonable price. Extremely recommend if you have a tight marketing budget but still want to have quality products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Avon Park
June 2017
We are extremely pleased with the pens and the imprint that was put on them. The pens write very smoothly and I don't detect any blobs of ink coming out of them. We use the pens in the back of every pew in the Sanctuary of our church. We also use the pens in our outreach program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Winona
June 2017
Quality pen. Holds up and writes smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Keene
June 2017
Patents remark that they don't always write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Dayton
June 2017
Inexpensive but great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Clarksville
June 2017
Very good quality, simple pens. Ordering was easy. They came quickly. Not a single problem. And MUCH cheaper than the last order of bic pens we ordered through a different company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Carson City
June 2017
Great printing and a 'go-to' product. I keep them on my sales counter and let the customers take them when they want. A great promotional item at an inexpensive price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melisa from El Paso
May 2017
Durable and printed well
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Bozeman
May 2017
Great quality both in pen and ink. Printing (logo on barrel) came out very clean and sharp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucia from Boston
May 2017
We order this pens for more than 2 years and we are extremely satisfied with this products. We definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Orleans
May 2017
I ordered pens for my daughters wedding with the bride and groom's names and wedding date. They were perfect!! Ordering was easy! Price was wonderful! They arrived in a timely matter. When I showed them to my daughter, she loved them!! And that's all that mattered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Tucson
May 2017
Bic Clic stics are a known classic. Our imprint was neat and clean and the product arrived as expected. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryce from Rexburg
May 2017
Love the 24hr production!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Robertsdale
May 2017
Good writing pen. Fits comfortably in your hand. The artwork turned out nicely. Very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordyn from Asheboro
May 2017
We ordered these pens to give away at promotional events and they are fantastic. The best part is they write really smooth which means people will keep them around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnny from Campbell
May 2017
Is Basic. That is what we need. The print quality was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from San Bruno
April 2017
I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicky from Oshkosh
April 2017
We love the quality, style and service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Greer
April 2017
The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 1356 customer reviews for the bic clic stic pen with grip - 24 hr