#3623
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Galaxy Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Silver
Gold (Standard)
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Plunger
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 47 ratings

Galaxy Pen
Sandra from Aiken May 2014
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
This was recommended because my initial choice would not display our logo effectively. For the price and how the logo displays, I am happy with the product. The pen is very light in weight, which can give the impression that it is a cheap product.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Andy from Tampa
September 2012
The reason why I didn't give these pens only 1 star is because they look cool. However, they are poor quality and out of every 100 pens we actually had to throw out 30-40 pieces. Before handing them out we had to test every pen and make sure it will retract and not get stuck. Many got stuck when pushing the pen out and would never relase and retract again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Denton
December 2011
These pens are great! A huge hit with our visitors and across our campus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Winnie from Piscataway
May 2010
They were exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Oxnard
March 2010
All of our patients think our pens are pretty cool.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Yavette from Kahuku
February 2010
Everyone who has used this pen loves it, it writes great, is perfect for us to use in house or to use as giveaways at fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jp from Los Angeles
February 2010
Solid item. No complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Columbia City
December 2008
We will use these pens for our daughter's wedding. On the pen we had Chris and Katie's Winter Wedding January 10, 2009! Since we are having a winter wedding the sparkly effect is going to be a great accent on the tables for wedding favors! We used a dozen or two for one of her bridal showers too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyliis from Newport
October 2008
The product's look is appealing. We will be giving them away as an outreach gift at our church's Fall Festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Urbana
September 2008
We were at a meeting and one of the vendors had a galaxy pen. We found it in your catalog and since we liked it so well choose it for our clinic pen. We get a lot of comments on how it writes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Milwaukee
September 2008
These pens are beautiful. We were a little worried that our new logo wouldn't look the greatest in white. But these pens proved us wrong. They look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Hillsboro
June 2008
The pens were given out during a big conference. A lot of people came to the booth just to get a pen. They are really nice looking and provided our team site info. The employees running the booth received awards.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Rochester
May 2008
Great pen for the price. Writes well and looks sharp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene from Windsor
September 2007
The pens were a hit!! Everyone loved the sparkles and the writing quality of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juli from Valparaiso
May 2007
We use the Galaxy Pen in our Worship Center. The unique way the pen retracts makes it harder for the habitual clicker to interrupt a service by clicking the pen on and off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Fullerton
May 2007
The catalogue photos do not do these justice...these pens are quite stunning in actuality. Beautiful & simple artistry at an economy price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbie from Blountstown
April 2007
Great Pen!! Ordered for my Church to give to visitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delilah from Hughesville
April 2007
I am very satisfied with the product. I only wish that it had been possible to mix up the colors on the order for a 1000 pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Delta
April 2007
I thought the pens were awesome! They come with a little sparkle in them that makes them really stand out. They also write really well. I think they are a great pen for the value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ellen from Forsyth
March 2007
I would like to be able to get more information and a better image of the pens before I bought them. I did not know from the information given that this pen used the clip to retract the ink cartridge. That is not my favorite form of pen and I probably would have bought a different pen if I had understood it better. The pen was OK but I prefer a click process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pattie from Sinton
March 2007
the logo and design came out better than i thought it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the galaxy pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website