Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #36011-24HR

Bic Pencil - 24 hr

Turn your rough sketches into final drafts--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Neon Green
Neon Green
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 27¢ 23¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

135.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • What an easy way to get your message in the hands of your supporters!
  • These wooden pencils feature #2 graphite lead, perfect for rough drafts and building projects.
  • Available in one of your choice of an array of colors with a gold ferrule and white eraser.
  • Pencils are shipped unsharpened.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil 15¢ to 27¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I found this pencil to be high quality and was well the extra small charge to have them come pre-sharpened.

March 2016

Elizabeth from Appomattox

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We use this pencil when we are testing, and we have been disappointed that the erasers come off very easily. That pretty much makes them unusable unless we buy erasers to put on them. We have not had trouble with pencils we have ordered in the past, but this particular pencil is not something we will order again.

June 2012

Paula from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

imprint area was very small, they should have recommended I re-frame my company info on the pencil

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Need the penciles to be white Like the picture with green lettering but they came yellow with green lettering

May 2015

Christina from New Bern

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The eraser does not erase very well - it mostly smudges and smears. And it comes out easily. I expected better quality with Bic but was disappointed.

May 2014

Kathleen from Cypress

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pencil is fine but the artwork should have been more noticeable, possibly a bolder or larger print. That should have been suggested by the art department. Therefore, I was not happy with the order

February 2007

Linda from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

OK, but I would not order them again.

November 2006

Cassandra from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color wasn't very nice and the print was much smaller than the pencils we ordered before. I don't know if this is because its a different brand or not, but the print was too small.

October 2006

Zoranna from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Jumbo Pencil
On Sale!
Jumbo Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
13¢ to 26¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Tropic Mechanical Pencil Tropic Mechanical Pencil
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil
New Item
Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil
65¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email