Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #36011-24HR

Bic Pencil - 24 hr

Turn your rough sketches into final drafts--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Neon Green
Neon Green
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 27¢ 23¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.27

Total

135.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • What an easy way to get your message in the hands of your supporters!
  • These wooden pencils feature #2 graphite lead, perfect for rough drafts and building projects.
  • Available in one of your choice of an array of colors with a gold ferrule and white eraser.
  • Pencils are shipped unsharpened.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil 15¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I found this pencil to be high quality and was well the extra small charge to have them come pre-sharpened.

March 2016

Elizabeth from Appomattox

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We use this pencil when we are testing, and we have been disappointed that the erasers come off very easily. That pretty much makes them unusable unless we buy erasers to put on them. We have not had trouble with pencils we have ordered in the past, but this particular pencil is not something we will order again.

June 2012

Paula from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

imprint area was very small, they should have recommended I re-frame my company info on the pencil

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Need the penciles to be white Like the picture with green lettering but they came yellow with green lettering

May 2015

Christina from New Bern

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The eraser does not erase very well - it mostly smudges and smears. And it comes out easily. I expected better quality with Bic but was disappointed.

May 2014

Kathleen from Cypress

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pencil is fine but the artwork should have been more noticeable, possibly a bolder or larger print. That should have been suggested by the art department. Therefore, I was not happy with the order

February 2007

Linda from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

OK, but I would not order them again.

November 2006

Cassandra from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color wasn't very nice and the print was much smaller than the pencils we ordered before. I don't know if this is because its a different brand or not, but the print was too small.

October 2006

Zoranna from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
42¢ to 62¢
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Mood Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Recycled Money Pencil
Free Setup
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Apple Bentcil - Apple
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1 Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Treble Clef Bentcil - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email