Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #341

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Get a hold of your advertising with this imprinted meeting companion.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.45 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.35 $5.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.45

Total

405.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fashionable yet functional pad holder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • Scuba diving material makes up the spine to keep it in tip-top shape and prevent breakage.
  • Heavyweight vinyl gives the covers durability and a soft feel.
  • Jot down notes wherever you go with the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • Keep your writing utensils handy with the elastic pen loop.
  • Mesh and clear ID pockets make this folder ideal for tradeshows.
  • An interior flap pocket holds important documents, brochures and business cards for added convenience.
  • Choose from many bold and understated colors to complement your imprint and the striking black spine.
  • Size: 12-7/8" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good Product

October 2015

Alex from Colonial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Many of them had ink splatters on them, others had what appeared to be oily stains. There were some that were sewn bad. I would say about 10[%] of my oreder was not acceptable.

October 2007

Steven from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product makes a nice presentation piece. Graphics work is good quality.

November 2012

Bruce from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I wanted a pad holder that would "pop" and leave a lasting impression on our customers. The color is an excellent backdrop to our logo. Being able to have up to four colors for our logo was a huge plus!

March 2010

Brannon from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pad holder is sleek and very professional looking. All staff members within my office have a pad holder. Colleagues from other offices have been asking where they can get theirs.

September 2009

Jodee from Crestview Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Impressed

August 2009

Emily from C

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pad holders were of good quality and our logo and the print are of very good and easily recognized.

April 2009

Russ from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Pad holders were very different and they where perfect for the conferernce.

September 2008

Sheila from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We liked the workmanship of the product, the options on products similar, the fast response to the order and the packaging for protection on the product during shipment.

September 2008

Cheryl from Flemington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nicely done.

August 2008

Star from Kenansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed
$6.69 to $11.55 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$11.19 to $22.25 Min qty: 10
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 15
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Conference Ring Folio - Screen Conference Ring Folio - Screen
$10.39 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45 Min qty: 25
Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio
$5.85 to $10.29 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Padfolio - Debossed Deluxe Padfolio - Debossed
$19.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Ridge Line Notebook Ridge Line Notebook
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $12.45
now as low as $11.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$17.09 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.45 to $25.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $1,555.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email