Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3290-S

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Presentations and meetings are a breeze with this multi-feature portfolio!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.25 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $14.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.25

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on bottom panel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This binder is perfect for my talents portfolio. It is high quality and a beautiful product.

March 2014

Leesa from Perkinston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

August 2013

Rebecca from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very pleased with the final product. The quality of the product (including the embossing done) are great.

February 2013

Brenda from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them! They look very professional, well made and help keep you organized.

January 2013

Anna from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our participants love them, they look professional and get to hold useful information without loosing any documents.

December 2012

Diana from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

August 2012

Debbie from Morganfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice

July 2012

Chris from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of my clients are impressed when they receive their portfolio. Thanks for making us look professional.

February 2012

Teri from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$11.69 to $18.99
Carbon Axis e-Padfolio Carbon Axis e-Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.99
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.59 to $11.75
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59
Clutch Padfolio Clutch Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.55
Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.49 to $14.49
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$32.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99 Min qty: 3
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio
$17.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
$17.75 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
On Sale!
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
up to 20% off! normally as low as $33.49
now as low as $26.99
Min qty: 5
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio
$35.99 to $59.99 Min qty: 6
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email