Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3290-S

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Presentations and meetings are a breeze with this multi-feature portfolio!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.25 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $14.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.25

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on bottom panel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This binder is perfect for my talents portfolio. It is high quality and a beautiful product.

March 2014

Leesa from Perkinston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

August 2013

Rebecca from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very pleased with the final product. The quality of the product (including the embossing done) are great.

February 2013

Brenda from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them! They look very professional, well made and help keep you organized.

January 2013

Anna from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our participants love them, they look professional and get to hold useful information without loosing any documents.

December 2012

Diana from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

August 2012

Debbie from Morganfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice

July 2012

Chris from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of my clients are impressed when they receive their portfolio. Thanks for making us look professional.

February 2012

Teri from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Leather Writing Pad Leather Writing Pad
$46.49 to $70.99 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Wenger Presentation Portfolio
$24.99 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio
$17.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Min qty: 3
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$15.75 to $25.49 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio University Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email