Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #32140-S-W

Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White

Your screen-printed logo will get around on this wearable!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.49 $8.15 $6.89 $5.99 $5.35 $4.99 $4.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 6.1-oz fabric features tight, dense knitting for long-lasting wear.
  • Heavier Hanes® 100% heavyweight pre-shrunk ringspun cotton T-shirts are typically cut a little larger and will hold up well through multiple washings.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping with coverstitched neck ribbing, a tagless label, and double-needle-stitched sleeves and bottom hem.
  • Size: S-3XL; white is available up to size 6XL and tall sizes LT-4XLT.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what my customer wanted. Good quality shirt and the imprinting was crisp and clear.

October 2012

Jc from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo was not located in the correct spot for the larger sizes. It (the logo) was almost under the arm. The smaller sizes where perfect. I had a few that where damaged and customer service was great in getting the issue resolved.

October 2010

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

September 2017

Nicole from North Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

There is a nice heft to this shirt, the colors vibrant. We are very pleased.

July 2017

Deborah from Selinsgrove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

super soft and comfortable!

September 2016

Shayna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quailty

November 2015

Mark from Fairfax Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality

September 2015

Francesca from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has been the most popular of the t-shirts I've ordered. Seeing the team wear them each day to work makes me proud to have picked such a quality shirt.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has been giving me so many compliments on this t-shirt! The quality of the embroidery is great as well.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and the printing is beautiful

September 2013

Debbie from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Taryn Cotton Stretch T-Shirt - Screen Taryn Cotton Stretch T-Shirt - Screen
$15.95 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Anti-Microbial LS Wicking Tee Anti-Microbial LS Wicking Tee
$15.55 to $26.79 Min qty: 12
Blue Generation 3/4 Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Blue Generation 3/4 Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Men's Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Men's
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Alternative Vintage Player T-Shirt - Ladies' Alternative Vintage Player T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.75 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Alternative Slub Halter Tank Top - Ladies' Alternative Slub Halter Tank Top - Ladies'
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Stretch Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Scoop Neck Shirt Stretch Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Scoop Neck Shirt
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Lucy Sleeveless Top Lucy Sleeveless Top
$17.50 to $33.25 Min qty: 6
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen
New Item
Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt
$6.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
$3.65 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Men's - Colors
$5.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Colors Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Colors
$3.99 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email