Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #32140-P-W

Hanes Beefy-T with Pocket - White

Clean out your closets and make room for this brand seller!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.95 $9.50 $8.25 $7.25 $6.50 $6.25 $5.75

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty: 36

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Beefy-T with Pocket - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 6.1-oz fabric features tight, dense knitting for long-lasting wear.
  • Heavier Hanes® 100% heavyweight pre-shrunk ringspun cotton T-shirts are typically cut a little larger and will hold up well through multiple washings.
  • This wardrobe favorite comes with a chest pocket for extra storage.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping with coverstitched neck ribbing, a tagless label, and double-needle-stitched sleeves and bottom hem.
  • Size: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly what my customer wanted. Good quality shirt and the imprinting was crisp and clear.

October 2012

Jc from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo was not located in the correct spot for the larger sizes. It (the logo) was almost under the arm. The smaller sizes where perfect. I had a few that where damaged and customer service was great in getting the issue resolved.

October 2010

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

September 2017

Nicole from North Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

There is a nice heft to this shirt, the colors vibrant. We are very pleased.

July 2017

Deborah from Selinsgrove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

super soft and comfortable!

September 2016

Shayna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quailty

November 2015

Mark from Fairfax Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice quality

September 2015

Francesca from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This has been the most popular of the t-shirts I've ordered. Seeing the team wear them each day to work makes me proud to have picked such a quality shirt.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has been giving me so many compliments on this t-shirt! The quality of the embroidery is great as well.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and the printing is beautiful

September 2013

Debbie from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$7.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Thunderbolt Interlock Sport Shirt Thunderbolt Interlock Sport Shirt
$15.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies' Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.95 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Double Layer Performance T-Shirt - Men's Double Layer Performance T-Shirt - Men's
$11.89 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Screen Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$12.95 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Smooth Mesh Reversible Sleeveless Tee Smooth Mesh Reversible Sleeveless Tee
$11.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Color Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Color
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.95 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt
$7.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Perfect Fit Shell T-Shirt Devon & Jones Perfect Fit Shell T-Shirt
$15.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heathered League Tee - Men's - Embroidered
New Item
Heathered League Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$11.75 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$4.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sleeveless Contender V-Neck Tank - Ladies' - Embroidered Sleeveless Contender V-Neck Tank - Ladies' - Embroidered
$7.15 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$6.00 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Tank Top - Ladies' - Embroidered Hanes X-Temp Tank Top - Ladies' - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
New Item
New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$8.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Challenger Camo Performance Tee - Men's - Embroidered Challenger Camo Performance Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.29 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's
$5.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.39 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A4 Cooling Performance LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered A4 Cooling Performance LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$8.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bayside USA Made T-Shirt - White - Embroidered Bayside USA Made T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$7.25 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email