Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Get your point across in a hurry with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.25

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and pink rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several barrel colors, all with pink erasers.
  • All feature a glimmering gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2520 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I was satisfied with the product although I envisioned the print looking a little different.

February 2017

Francheska from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

White pencils were stained with a green coloring.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the price and the logo turned out great. My only criticism would be that they are only sharpened a very little bit and we have to sharpen them more before handing them out in class otherwise the students would not be able to write for long with them as is.

November 2013

Jessica from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This review is for the Curvy Stylus Twist pen: I was under the impression the 2000 pens I ordered were the identical to the sample sent to me except for a color change, however, when my pens arrived they were without the rubber grip - I felt the sales person could have explained the difference to me. Also, I was told the logo could not be moved further to the right under the clip, but if you look in the catalog all of the pictures have pens with the logo right under the clip and they are larger - exactly where I asked for my logo to be. I will not order another item before seeing a sample.

July 2013

Carol from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were not sharpened like I paid for, I sent a customer service email and did not get a response yet?

October 2012

Sarah from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good... not Great

January 2012

Cory from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not really what I wanted.

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The 'yellow' ended up being a little bit too pastel.

December 2008

Jeff from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Smiley Face Pencil
Exclusive!
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49
Bentcil - Apple Bentcil - Apple
89¢ to $1.49
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Standard Red Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Bentcil - Treble Clef Bentcil - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
Free Setup
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
33¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to top

send us an email