Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #311-W

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.

Promote your daily message with your daily cup of coffee!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $2.35 $2.19 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.35

Total

338.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The retro granite design will make your logo look ultra-appealing and have you sipping your favorite beverage in style.
  • The custom coffee cup features black speckles and a black halo around the rim to complement your custom logo.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • The sturdy, ceramic construction gives you long-lasting durability so you’ll make this mug your favorite!
  • This personalized coffee mug can conveniently double as a desktop storage for pens, pencils or other office supplies when not in use!
  • Size: 3-1/2" H and 4-1/4" diameter; holds up to 15 ounces of liquid.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful. Large, sturdy, and unique in design. Ours came out great and we are excited to introduce them in our camp gift shop.

July 2017

Bill from Cloudcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mug looks excellent.

June 2017

Eric from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy mugs. Good quality. I like that each mug is 'speckled' differently. A good gift item, and you can place a flyer or something small inside If you're ordering in bulk, note it comes in 36 per box, so you'll recieve multiple boxes.

June 2017

Pua from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price and our customers love them! Nice size and handle is nice and big for holding.

May 2017

Bobbie from Nags Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great feedback from everyone.

May 2017

Nancy from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great multipurpose mug! Stable, 15 oz, fits hand well!

April 2017

Robert from Starke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were looking for a distinctive mug to celebrate the 150th anniversary of our church and settled on the "Campfire" mug for its retro look. It completely met our expectations and was a great asset to our celebration. Ordering was easy and hassle free and all the people we worked with were helpful and attentive. Very pleased!

April 2017

Roy from Denison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few mugs are cracked. Other than that nice quality.

April 2017

Alex from Manteo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.69
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Restaurant Mug - 10 oz. Restaurant Mug - 10 oz.
$2.85 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79 Min qty: 72
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Min qty: 36
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz. Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Hawaiian Blue Designer Mug - 11 oz. Hawaiian Blue Designer Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz. Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Magnum Mug - 14 oz. Magnum Mug - 14 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Stride Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Stride Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.09 to $5.99 Min qty: 72
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $3.85 Min qty: 72
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Min qty: 72
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors
$2.25 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Red USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Red
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 72
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz. Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elon Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Elon Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email