Sport Flyer - 9" - Recycled

Reach for the sky with this promotional giveaway!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Flyer - 9 - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Eco Gray
Eco Tan
Eco Dark Green
Eco Navy
Selected Color   
: Flier     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flier
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 378 ratings

Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
Marla from Mansfield September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These flyers came out great! Ordered the Navy w/White logo. Never dissatisfied with anything I purchase at 4Imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Charlie from Kendrick
July 2015
Nice for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Merrimac
April 2015
Vibrant color. Excellent choice for childrens plates
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from White River Junction
January 2015
A little smaller than I expected but the Logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Clermont
August 2014
Great product. Fun give-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
These are good eye catching promo items. However, they break easier than you'd think. In the future we'll probably go exclusively with the Fold Up Fliers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Georgetown
April 2014
We did a custom design and it was centered and better than what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Smyrna
May 2013
It was smaller than the sample that was sent to me. I would have preferred the 9", but it worked and looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brock from Wilsonville
August 2012
somewhat distorted in shape
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Muncie
July 2012
Great little promotional item for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dalton from Cottage Grove
May 2012
Perfect give away at a "Dog Fest" for a Veterinary Clinic
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Wildwood
March 2012
Love the colors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Phoenix
January 2012
Great value for the price. The logo looked excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Connell
January 2012
Beautiful, except a few were partially imprinted
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Plano
July 2011
Exceeded expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Whiteville
July 2011
We have an afterschool program with children in grades k-5. We use these sport fliers to promote exercise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Lakeland
June 2011
Bought to use as paper plate holders for a cookout- saw suggestion in your catalog- they are not big enough for 9" plates. We bought 8-3/4" plates and they didn't even fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Blacksburg
May 2011
The frisbees are are great. They're think hard plastic not the flimsy thin plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darian from Monroe
May 2011
Loved it. Will reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Westerville
March 2011
These where a big hit. The logo was very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from North Tazewell
October 2010
Pens look great and write well. The imprint area is small as compared to other pens and the "cap" becomes loose and sometimes comes off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the sport flyer - 9" - recycled with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website