Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #28603RT

KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint

Keep your message at hand with this insulated can cooling advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Scarlet
Scarlet
Ivory
Ivory
Turquoise
Turquoise
Grape
Grape
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Lime
Lime
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Holder
Minimum Quantity 210 525 1050 2625 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.55 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

493.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hold a cold beverage more comfortably with a KOOZIE® can cooler.
  • Foam insulation helps preserve beverage temperature.
  • Ideal for tailgating parties and company picnics.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on the front of the custom can cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2625 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler 69¢ to $1.25
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I recently ordered koozies from you and I was very pleased with the fast service and the quality of the product. I would recommend 4 imprint to anyone who needs a promotional product.

May 2010

Bonnie from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am extremely unhappy with our koozie order! We opened up one of the boxes at our Christmas party in order to give them out to all our employees and customers that were there. Well, we were giving them away when to our horror we noticed that on about half of them, the printed logo was peeling right off!! Then we noticed that some of them only had the logo printed on one side! Needless to say, we were very embarrassed in front of our customers & employees!! I will never recommend you to anyone. I would appreciate contact from someone to discuss some sort of credit or refund.

January 2008

Judy from Buena Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The can coolers were a big hit! They are thick and sturdy, so they will last a long time. They are also excellent for keeping drinks cold for a long time.

July 2015

Lisa from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!! It's awesome that this product comes in so many color choices! We used this product for our props in a talent show routine - they worked perfectly and it was a successful performance!

March 2014

Stephanie from Haddonfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The koozies looked great! Everyone at our marketing event raved over them! Very satisfied with this product!

May 2013

Andrea from Kokomo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were excellent! Loved them!

May 2009

Nita from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Koozie Holders in which we ordered were just perfect. One one side we had our HAZMAT Team logo. And one the other side we had our team name spelled out. With a Black holder and silver print (our team colors) it really looked sharp. The the staff was just super to work with. Thank you. Rich Wagner Allegheny County Silver Team Pittsburgh, Pa

September 2008

Richard from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color and artwork was right on, very awesome.

November 2006

Eileen from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use the foam can cooler for internal retention as well as external recruiting. The foam can cooler is something everyone can use and it's very good quality. The foam can coolers are cool .

October 2006

Joe from Iowa Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great and they were a hit at our office picnic

September 2006

Laura from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Sneaker Coolie Sneaker Coolie
$1.05 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 96
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
On Sale!
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Min qty: 100
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Pocket Coolie - Bling Imprint Pocket Coolie - Bling Imprint
62¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 150
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Color KOOZIE® Can Kooler Dual Color KOOZIE® Can Kooler
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email