Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #28603RT

KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint

Keep your message at hand with this insulated can cooling advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Scarlet
Scarlet
Ivory
Ivory
Turquoise
Turquoise
Grape
Grape
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Lime
Lime
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Holder
Minimum Quantity 210 525 1050 2625 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.55 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.35

Total

493.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hold a cold beverage more comfortably with a KOOZIE® can cooler.
  • Foam insulation helps preserve beverage temperature.
  • Ideal for tailgating parties and company picnics.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on the front of the custom can cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2625 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler 69¢ to $1.25
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 39 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 87%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I recently ordered koozies from you and I was very pleased with the fast service and the quality of the product. I would recommend 4 imprint to anyone who needs a promotional product.

May 2010

Bonnie from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am extremely unhappy with our koozie order! We opened up one of the boxes at our Christmas party in order to give them out to all our employees and customers that were there. Well, we were giving them away when to our horror we noticed that on about half of them, the printed logo was peeling right off!! Then we noticed that some of them only had the logo printed on one side! Needless to say, we were very embarrassed in front of our customers & employees!! I will never recommend you to anyone. I would appreciate contact from someone to discuss some sort of credit or refund.

January 2008

Judy from Buena Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The can coolers were a big hit! They are thick and sturdy, so they will last a long time. They are also excellent for keeping drinks cold for a long time.

July 2015

Lisa from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!! It's awesome that this product comes in so many color choices! We used this product for our props in a talent show routine - they worked perfectly and it was a successful performance!

March 2014

Stephanie from Haddonfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The koozies looked great! Everyone at our marketing event raved over them! Very satisfied with this product!

May 2013

Andrea from Kokomo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were excellent! Loved them!

May 2009

Nita from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Koozie Holders in which we ordered were just perfect. One one side we had our HAZMAT Team logo. And one the other side we had our team name spelled out. With a Black holder and silver print (our team colors) it really looked sharp. The the staff was just super to work with. Thank you. Rich Wagner Allegheny County Silver Team Pittsburgh, Pa

September 2008

Richard from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The color and artwork was right on, very awesome.

November 2006

Eileen from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use the foam can cooler for internal retention as well as external recruiting. The foam can cooler is something everyone can use and it's very good quality. The foam can coolers are cool .

October 2006

Joe from Iowa Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great and they were a hit at our office picnic

September 2006

Laura from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
$39.99 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Pocket Coolie Two-Tone Pocket Coolie
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 150
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Lower Price!
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Small Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Small
63¢ to $1.07 Min qty: 150
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Color KOOZIE® Can Kooler Dual Color KOOZIE® Can Kooler
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottle Jersey without Sleeves Bottle Jersey without Sleeves
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz. Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email