#2375-50-REL

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious

Your divine promotion can be posted nearly anywhere -- and set-up is FREE!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 4 - 50 Sheet - Religious
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 55¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 92¢

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Dove. 
Selected Color    Dove
: Stock Image     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Stock Image
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 504 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Kristie from Helena February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
love
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sarah from Birmingham
February 2016
product turned out just as I expected, great quality product, proud to pass them out
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Chicago
February 2016
Love this sticky notes! Very happy with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Quincy
December 2015
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Southaven
December 2015
Just like we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Westlake Vlg
November 2015
Great product, great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Elm Grove
November 2015
Good quality, looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Erskine
November 2015
Our logo looks clean and sharp on the sticky note. We will definitely be ordering more when we run out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Columbia
November 2015
The process was simple and the outcome is just right
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Pawtucket
November 2015
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Needham Heights
November 2015
Have ordered these many times and they are a great give-away!
Did you find this review helpful?
Arabella from Lathrop
October 2015
This turned out great. We put our church logo and website on for visitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Rllng Hls Est
October 2015
High quality post it notes. Nice printing...clients love these. Reordering is extremely easy and these are very well priced!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from King George
October 2015
4imprint printed these post-it notes EXACTLY how we asked them to - it was EASY and FAST!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Junction City
September 2015
Awesome! Easy ordering..
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaimie from Riverview
September 2015
Great value. Easy to order. Excellent quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from San Francisco
August 2015
Already submitted a reorder. The product came in accurately and arrived soon after we placed the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dedra from Corpus Christi
August 2015
looked just as ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamin from Goode
June 2015
Love these pads! Logo looks great and adhesive is super-sticky!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Buckner
June 2015
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Warrington
June 2015
These are great! They turned out so nice. It definitely helps with presenting us to customers that we're a small company but professional as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 252 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 4" - 50 sheet - religious
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website