Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2212-FP

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color

Present your full-color company image with polish!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Front Panel - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1837 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Brittany from Merrillville May 2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The ordering process was easy and the final product was pretty much exactly like the draft/mock up.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Steven from Springdale
April 2017
Great product! I'll need to be sure it wears a while before giving a perfect review.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse from Garner
March 2017
Nice product. Fabric has good feel and appears able to hold up well with use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Mesa
February 2017
Colors and graphics are very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Tucson
February 2017
Looks good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Atlanta
September 2016
I like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Saginaw
September 2016
Material of the table covering is good quality and the art department at 4imprint is very easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Boulder
September 2016
nice table cloths
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Bend
August 2016
I should have gotten a 4 ft drape as that is what Costco was selling for tables - the drop worked well pinned up - and we were under a really large fan at OSH16
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from New Brunswick
April 2016
shaped weird and smelled like burning rubber
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Tallahassee
April 2016
great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Slidell
February 2016
The item seems to be fine. It looks good, but a little concerned about the durability of the decal. Time will tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nanci from Tucson
February 2016
Turned out great! We love it We haven't washed it yet...hoping we don't have to dry clean it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Villa Rica
December 2015
Such a great product. Very presentable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Birmingham
October 2015
The final product imprint looks great. The designers took our requests and concerns into consideration and came up with an exhibit-worthy throw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Medra from Champaign
October 2015
Really nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisabeth from Huntersville
September 2015
Very nice quality fabric. Design work was accurate and neat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Irvine
August 2015
Great quality and the print turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Falls Church
August 2015
Just as ordered. Would love washing and care instructions to be added.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Madison
August 2015
I expected a cloth that was a little heavier. The material doesn't seem very durable, the artwork is fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerrie from Camilla
July 2015
Good quality throw that fits most table sizes. I do suggest getting the carrying case for the table covers to keep them in shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - front panel - full color with a rating of 4