Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-99

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

This imprinted convention tote carries your logo all over town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 10/6
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for hauling all kinds of gear.
  • From the tradeshow floor to the library-- this bag has a versatile lifespan!
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I like the size of the bag and the printing, but I was surprised at how thin the fabric is. You can see the light through it when you hold it up. It seems strong, but not sure how long they will last.

October 2015

Michel from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice bag but too small

July 2014

Latonia from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Much cheaper looking in person than in the photo.

October 2012

Roger from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is thin and a bit flimsy

July 2011

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are cute and work was great. Next time I will get a sample before I order.

March 2009

Orletta from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Th bags that we actually received were great. We used them as giveaways for parents in our annula end of the year conference

June 2008

Carlos from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The digital printing was fine, however, the negative space of the text was supposed to be white, and instead was grey.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We used these for our Pk - K students to carry home papers and artwork. The bag was good quality and the price fine, but the colors that I ok'd after sending the PMS colors to match on the 19th didn't look like the proof at all. We used them, and for those purposes, it was ok, but it does make me wary.

September 2007

Carol from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Cyprus Tote
New Item
Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Oak Tote Bag
On Sale!
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Everyday Grocery Bag
Free Setup
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Midway Laminated Tote
New Item
Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 72
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email