Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1922-N-FC

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Put your full-color promotion to work with this cotton tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $3.65 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99 $2.75 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • From donor gifts to imprinted trade show bags, these full color options are made to impress.
  • Quality lightweight cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • With a 3" gusset, this bag can hold even more!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Elongated self-material handles measure 28" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1922-N Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural.
  • For the Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #1922-C Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color.
  • Size: 16" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice quality bag and good size.

November 2015

Jessica from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The straps and the width of the bag looked disportioned. You can see through the bag. It didn't look like the picture when I recieved it.

December 2011

Mekel from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Pacific Blue is a great color to compliment our company colors. The bag is sturdy and perfect for carrying SWAG to our client offices in.

September 2017

Stephanie from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and strong.

April 2015

Beatrice from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice value-priced bag. I love it!

June 2014

Teddi from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!

May 2013

Erlinda from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the money paid, this was a good item. It held a lot of stuff and did not rip. The imprinting was perfect! The design they came up with was exactly what I had in mind as was the color. I couldn't be happier.

July 2011

Lynda from Pittsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely love this tote. I work at a college, in the bookstore, and I get the orientations together. I put all the books, scrubs, etc... in this tote bag, and these books are heavy! They hold up really well and are VERY sturdy. They never rip, and the handles don't break. I've never had a problem with them. I would definately recommend them.

March 2009

Kaci from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like this tote, it expands and our clients will enjoy taking it to the store shopping with them.

October 2008

Julie from Cherokee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best buy, excellent fix for company's purpose. Good construction, accurate representation of product. Advanced item sent for review.

October 2007

Judy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.07
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Hillrose Pocket Tote
New Item
Hillrose Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.89 to $8.85 Min qty: 25
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.69 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Daily Commuter Laptop Tote
New Item
Daily Commuter Laptop Tote
$17.49 to $29.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email