Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1922-N-FC

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Put your full-color promotion to work with this cotton tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $3.65 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99 $2.75 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • From donor gifts to imprinted trade show bags, these full color options are made to impress.
  • Quality lightweight cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • With a 3" gusset, this bag can hold even more!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Elongated self-material handles measure 28" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1922-N Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural.
  • For the Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #1922-C Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color.
  • Size: 16" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice quality bag and good size.

November 2015

Jessica from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The straps and the width of the bag looked disportioned. You can see through the bag. It didn't look like the picture when I recieved it.

December 2011

Mekel from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and strong.

April 2015

Beatrice from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice value-priced bag. I love it!

June 2014

Teddi from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!

May 2013

Erlinda from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the money paid, this was a good item. It held a lot of stuff and did not rip. The imprinting was perfect! The design they came up with was exactly what I had in mind as was the color. I couldn't be happier.

July 2011

Lynda from Pittsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely love this tote. I work at a college, in the bookstore, and I get the orientations together. I put all the books, scrubs, etc... in this tote bag, and these books are heavy! They hold up really well and are VERY sturdy. They never rip, and the handles don't break. I've never had a problem with them. I would definately recommend them.

March 2009

Kaci from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like this tote, it expands and our clients will enjoy taking it to the store shopping with them.

October 2008

Julie from Cherokee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best buy, excellent fix for company's purpose. Good construction, accurate representation of product. Advanced item sent for review.

October 2007

Judy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it. Better than what we had before

March 2007

Johanna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Colored Handle Tote Colored Handle Tote
$2.49 to $4.19
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$2.99 to $5.39
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
Campus Slouchy Tote
Sale Item
Campus Slouchy Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $13.75
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $5.99
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.15 to $2.19
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Min qty: 25
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Square Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote 100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote
$4.35 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45 Min qty: 30
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email