Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1922-N-FC

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Put your full-color promotion to work with this cotton tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49 $2.99 $2.69 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

415.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • From donor gifts to imprinted trade show bags, these full color options are made to impress.
  • Quality lightweight cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • With a 3" gusset, this bag can hold even more!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Elongated self-material handles measure 28" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1922-N Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural.
  • For the Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #1922-C Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color.
  • Size: 16" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color $1.99 to $3.49
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural $1.75 to $2.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice quality bag and good size.

November 2015

Jessica from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The straps and the width of the bag looked disportioned. You can see through the bag. It didn't look like the picture when I recieved it.

December 2011

Mekel from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Pacific Blue is a great color to compliment our company colors. The bag is sturdy and perfect for carrying SWAG to our client offices in.

September 2017

Stephanie from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and strong.

April 2015

Beatrice from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice value-priced bag. I love it!

June 2014

Teddi from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!

May 2013

Erlinda from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the money paid, this was a good item. It held a lot of stuff and did not rip. The imprinting was perfect! The design they came up with was exactly what I had in mind as was the color. I couldn't be happier.

July 2011

Lynda from Pittsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely love this tote. I work at a college, in the bookstore, and I get the orientations together. I put all the books, scrubs, etc... in this tote bag, and these books are heavy! They hold up really well and are VERY sturdy. They never rip, and the handles don't break. I've never had a problem with them. I would definately recommend them.

March 2009

Kaci from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like this tote, it expands and our clients will enjoy taking it to the store shopping with them.

October 2008

Julie from Cherokee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best buy, excellent fix for company's purpose. Good construction, accurate representation of product. Advanced item sent for review.

October 2007

Judy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.15
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.65
Sun and Sand Beach Tote
On Sale!
Sun and Sand Beach Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.69
now as low as $8.25
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $16.25
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.85 to $17.25
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.95 to $6.75
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.75 to $6.15
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
On Sale!
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.85
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Mesa Curve Tote
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote Antonio Zippered Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12"
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.65
Min qty: 25
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.39
Min qty: 50
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.99 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 50
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Redirection Tote Bag
New Item
Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
On Sale!
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email