Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1922-N-FC

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Put your full-color promotion to work with this cotton tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.19 $3.69 $3.55 $3.35 $3.05 $2.75 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.19

Total

419.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • From donor gifts to imprinted trade show bags, these full color options are made to impress.
  • Quality lightweight cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • With a 3" gusset, this bag can hold even more!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Elongated self-material handles measure 28" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1922-N Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural.
  • For the Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #1922-C Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color.
  • Size: 16" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice quality bag and good size.

November 2015

Jessica from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The straps and the width of the bag looked disportioned. You can see through the bag. It didn't look like the picture when I recieved it.

December 2011

Mekel from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Pacific Blue is a great color to compliment our company colors. The bag is sturdy and perfect for carrying SWAG to our client offices in.

September 2017

Stephanie from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and strong.

April 2015

Beatrice from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice value-priced bag. I love it!

June 2014

Teddi from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!

May 2013

Erlinda from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the money paid, this was a good item. It held a lot of stuff and did not rip. The imprinting was perfect! The design they came up with was exactly what I had in mind as was the color. I couldn't be happier.

July 2011

Lynda from Pittsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely love this tote. I work at a college, in the bookstore, and I get the orientations together. I put all the books, scrubs, etc... in this tote bag, and these books are heavy! They hold up really well and are VERY sturdy. They never rip, and the handles don't break. I've never had a problem with them. I would definately recommend them.

March 2009

Kaci from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like this tote, it expands and our clients will enjoy taking it to the store shopping with them.

October 2008

Julie from Cherokee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best buy, excellent fix for company's purpose. Good construction, accurate representation of product. Advanced item sent for review.

October 2007

Judy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $3.05
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.79
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.25
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.19
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.79
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.55
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.05
Prelude Convention Tote
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.69 Min qty: 35
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $66.25 Min qty: 6
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.09 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.29 to $15.69 Min qty: 12
Side Pocket Polyester Tote Side Pocket Polyester Tote
$3.19 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Matte Laminate Tote - 12-1/2" x 16" Matte Laminate Tote - 12-1/2" x 16"
$1.29 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.61 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2" Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote Tori Cotton Fashion Tote
$5.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$24.75 to $43.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email