Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1922-N-FC

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Put your full-color promotion to work with this cotton tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural (back in stock 10/31)

Selected Color(s): Natural
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $3.65 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99 $2.75 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • From donor gifts to imprinted trade show bags, these full color options are made to impress.
  • Quality lightweight cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • With a 3" gusset, this bag can hold even more!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Elongated self-material handles measure 28" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1922-N Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural.
  • For the Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #1922-C Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color.
  • Size: 16" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice quality bag and good size.

November 2015

Jessica from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The straps and the width of the bag looked disportioned. You can see through the bag. It didn't look like the picture when I recieved it.

December 2011

Mekel from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Pacific Blue is a great color to compliment our company colors. The bag is sturdy and perfect for carrying SWAG to our client offices in.

September 2017

Stephanie from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and strong.

April 2015

Beatrice from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice value-priced bag. I love it!

June 2014

Teddi from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!

May 2013

Erlinda from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the money paid, this was a good item. It held a lot of stuff and did not rip. The imprinting was perfect! The design they came up with was exactly what I had in mind as was the color. I couldn't be happier.

July 2011

Lynda from Pittsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely love this tote. I work at a college, in the bookstore, and I get the orientations together. I put all the books, scrubs, etc... in this tote bag, and these books are heavy! They hold up really well and are VERY sturdy. They never rip, and the handles don't break. I've never had a problem with them. I would definately recommend them.

March 2009

Kaci from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like this tote, it expands and our clients will enjoy taking it to the store shopping with them.

October 2008

Julie from Cherokee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best buy, excellent fix for company's purpose. Good construction, accurate representation of product. Advanced item sent for review.

October 2007

Judy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
65¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email