Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1914-SF-T

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

A refreshing mint will always be at hand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Cinnamon
Clear / Cinnamon
Clear / Peppermint
Clear / Peppermint
Translucent Green / Cinnamon
Translucent Green / Cinnamon
Translucent Green / Peppermint
Translucent Green / Peppermint
Translucent Blue / Cinnamon
Translucent Blue / Cinnamon
back in stock 5/1
Translucent Blue / Peppermint
Translucent Blue / Peppermint
back in stock 5/1
Translucent Red / Cinnamon
Translucent Red / Cinnamon
Translucent Red / Peppermint
Translucent Red / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): Clear / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Card
Trim Color
: Mint Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 97¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

173.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Case holds approximately 1/4 oz. of sugar-free MicroMints in your choice of Peppermint or Cinnamon flavors.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Case size: 2" x 3" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the card.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect! Great size and color - and mints are tasty as well!

September 2012

Suzy from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Great product. Imprint was blurry.

May 2014

Catherine from Schenectady

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job in screening and colors

January 2018

Lisa from Woodland Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and easy to order. The mint card came individually wrapped, which was a nice touch.

June 2017

Janice from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent! The colors are very bright.

April 2017

Kerith from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Order was what just how I expected to be. Satisfied.

November 2015

Rene from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

First time ordering these but the design is simple and great for customer giveaway

October 2015

Erik from Watsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect consumable item! Event goers loved them.

December 2013

Laura from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

patients love this pen

August 2010

Julie from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent produce, very popular to our colleagues and students.

June 2010

Linda from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
Free Setup
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
S'mores Kit - Snowflake S'mores Kit - Snowflake
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy
$7.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Chocolate Gourmet Mint Chocolate Gourmet Mint
$45.00 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Slyder Mint Tin Slyder Mint Tin
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Top View Tin - M&M's Top View Tin - M&M's
$3.79 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Slider Tin - Mike and Ike Slider Tin - Mike and Ike
$2.99 to $4.70 Min qty: 96
Snack Cups - Candy Bonz Snack Cups - Candy Bonz
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 75
Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Individually Wrapped Mentos - Tub of 250 Individually Wrapped Mentos - Tub of 250
$24.50 to $33.25 Min qty: 8
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You
Free Setup
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Slider Tin - Gourmet Jelly Beans Slider Tin - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$3.65 to $5.75 Min qty: 96
S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Jelly Bean Tin Jelly Bean Tin
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
$75.49 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email