Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1852-SB

Sublimated Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"

Decorate their desk with this colorful mouse pad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Pad
Trim Color
: Backing
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.19 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

547.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sublimated Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll appreciate soft neoprene surface almost as much as your sublimated message
  • Soft to the touch for smooth mouse operation
  • Thin 1/8" foam backing prevents sliding on the desktop
  • Size: 8" Diameter
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the top of the mouse pad.
  • Set-up Charge: add $65
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 45 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 69%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 27%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great! These are a huge hit at the office

February 2014

Deanna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality of the mouse pad is good. Color came out pink/magenta instead of being the purple that we created the artwork with.

March 2015

Aron from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of this product is impressive!

January 2018

Brittany from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a great holiday gift for all of the staff in our office. Fortunately our logo is round so it was a perfect choice.

November 2017

Betsy from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item! The logo came out awesome and the mousepad is of a good quality and size for our employees and for giveaways.

April 2016

Deanna from Sunspot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These Mouse Pads are perfect. Thank you

June 2014

Marina from Santa Ana

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks clean and professional

December 2013

Sierra from Alamogordo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was hoping for

December 2012

Amy from Hastings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've used these for several years, and they are a wonderful product. The print process gives brilliant color and excellent detail without any stiffening in the pad. When pads become soiled in use, just throw them into the laundry, and they come out looking like new.

August 2012

David from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Basic round mouse pad.

April 2011

Paul from Hancocks Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.79 to $4.55 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Mouse Pad
New Item
Aluminum Mouse Pad
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
$3.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle - Full Color
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle - Full Color
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 50
Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 50
Soft Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Free Setup
Soft Mouse Pad - 1/16"
$1.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 125
Action Mouse Pad - Basketball Action Mouse Pad - Basketball
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Shirt Mouse Pad - Full Color Shirt Mouse Pad - Full Color
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
$3.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 100
Sublimated Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Sublimated Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Shirt Mouse Pad - Hawaiian Shirt Mouse Pad - Hawaiian
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.85 Min qty: 100
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Mouse Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Aluminum Mouse Pad - 24 hr
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Action Mouse Pad - Soccer Ball Action Mouse Pad - Soccer Ball
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Action Mouse Pad - Baseball Action Mouse Pad - Baseball
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round - Full Color
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round - Full Color
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 50
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle
$2.55 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Mouse Pad - Round Soft Mouse Pad - Round
$1.45 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sublimated Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Sublimated Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
$1.69 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.79 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Free Setup
Soft Mouse Pad - 1/16"
$1.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle - Full Color
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle - Full Color
$4.15 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Soft Mouse Pad - Thin Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
$1.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
$3.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Mouse Pad - Hard Surface 1/8" Back
Free Setup
Mouse Pad - Hard Surface 1/8" Back
$1.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.99 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultra Thin Mouse Pad
Free Setup
Ultra Thin Mouse Pad
85¢ to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email