Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18044-T

Flip Calculator - Translucent

Your customers will love using this fun calculator!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Trim Color
: Grips and Keys
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.95

Total

147.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Calculator - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flick the switch and watch the display cover open and flip under the calculator, creating an easel for desktop use.
  • The soft-touch raised, rubberized keys and side grips provide comfort and your fingers won't slip.
  • This handy calculator offers full-functions and an eight-digit display.
  • Measures 3-3/4" x 3" and includes one button-cell battery (inserted).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great! Popular item.

November 2014

Ruthene from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.

May 2012

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product.

June 2016

Diya from Miami

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent little calculator for the price.

December 2014

Kenny from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The fold open lid/stand works very well.

December 2013

Joseph from Newhall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Normally we get the flat ones with no flip but you were out of them in blue.

June 2013

Jamie from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional piece.

June 2013

Scott from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product and it looks great.

April 2013

Paul from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with this product.

November 2011

Doug from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish we had put a name and phone # on the items, we know what to do the next time. Thanks very much.

October 2011

Vickie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$48.99 to $64.45 Min qty: 3
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Desktop Clock/Organizer
On Sale!
Desktop Clock/Organizer
normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.79 Min qty: 25
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Min qty: 25
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque Letter Opener - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent Letter Opener - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email