Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18044-T

Flip Calculator - Translucent

Your customers will love using this fun calculator!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Trim Color
: Grips and Keys
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.95

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Calculator - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flick the switch and watch the display cover open and flip under the calculator, creating an easel for desktop use.
  • The soft-touch raised, rubberized keys and side grips provide comfort and your fingers won't slip.
  • This handy calculator offers full-functions and an eight-digit display.
  • Measures 3-3/4" x 3" and includes one button-cell battery (inserted).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what I needed. Color is perfect.

October 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.

May 2012

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice product.

June 2016

Diya from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent little calculator for the price.

December 2014

Kenny from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The fold open lid/stand works very well.

December 2013

Joseph from Newhall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Normally we get the flat ones with no flip but you were out of them in blue.

June 2013

Jamie from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional piece.

June 2013

Scott from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and it looks great.

April 2013

Paul from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with this product.

November 2011

Doug from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish we had put a name and phone # on the items, we know what to do the next time. Thanks very much.

October 2011

Vickie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Executive Desk Pad Executive Desk Pad
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent Letter Opener - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email