Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18044-T

Flip Calculator - Translucent

Your customers will love using this fun calculator!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Trim Color
: Grips and Keys
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.95

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Calculator - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flick the switch and watch the display cover open and flip under the calculator, creating an easel for desktop use.
  • The soft-touch raised, rubberized keys and side grips provide comfort and your fingers won't slip.
  • This handy calculator offers full-functions and an eight-digit display.
  • Measures 3-3/4" x 3" and includes one button-cell battery (inserted).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what I needed. Color is perfect.

October 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.

May 2012

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice product.

June 2016

Diya from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent little calculator for the price.

December 2014

Kenny from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The fold open lid/stand works very well.

December 2013

Joseph from Newhall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Normally we get the flat ones with no flip but you were out of them in blue.

June 2013

Jamie from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional piece.

June 2013

Scott from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and it looks great.

April 2013

Paul from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with this product.

November 2011

Doug from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish we had put a name and phone # on the items, we know what to do the next time. Thanks very much.

October 2011

Vickie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.35 to $2.29
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Item with Free Set-up
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.75 to $2.99
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Item with Free Set-up
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email