Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18044-S

Flip Calculator - Opaque

They'll just flip for this pocket-sized promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
back in stock 11/17
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Trim Color
: Grip and Keys
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.95

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Calculator - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flick the switch and watch the display cover open and flip under the calculator, creating an easel for desktop use
  • The soft-touch raised, rubberized keys and side grips provide comfort and your fingers won't slip
  • This handy calculator offers full-functions and an eight-digit display
  • Measures 3-3/4" x 3" and includes one button-cell battery (inserted)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what I needed. Color is perfect.

October 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.

May 2012

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice product.

June 2016

Diya from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent little calculator for the price.

December 2014

Kenny from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The fold open lid/stand works very well.

December 2013

Joseph from Newhall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Normally we get the flat ones with no flip but you were out of them in blue.

June 2013

Jamie from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional piece.

June 2013

Scott from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and it looks great.

April 2013

Paul from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with this product.

November 2011

Doug from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish we had put a name and phone # on the items, we know what to do the next time. Thanks very much.

October 2011

Vickie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75
Honor Roll Kit Honor Roll Kit
$1.99 to $3.45
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.35 to $2.29
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95
Flashing Memo Board
New Item
Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
up to 10% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Tool Belt
New Item
Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $31.69 Min qty: 12
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Executive Desk Pad Executive Desk Pad
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email