Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1776

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Show your imprint the healthy way with this must-have!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This first aid kit is a great way to promote your hospital, wellness center or gym.
  • The slim size of this kit makes it perfect to keep in your briefcase, purse or desk drawer.
  • Contents include: 2 bandages, 1 first aid cream packet, 1 matchbook-style first aid guide.
  • This product hits close to home- it's made in the U.S.A.!
  • Item size: 2-7/8" x 1-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Pricing includes a full color imprint on front and back cover flap.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This was the first time I ordered this product after reviewing it in the "Blue Box" samples. Was very happy with the finished product.

May 2012

Tammy from Saranac Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The color was too light. It was more of a light blue instead of a teal green-blue.

March 2013

Sheryl from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very useful and well made. The glue has let go on quite a few, though, making them fall apart in the box before they were even used. A little disappointing, for sure.

July 2017

Tracey from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Always a hit at the healthfair.

October 2013

Mary Clare from Alpine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cheap and perfect for the outreach events that our ageny hosts for Homeless Families and individuals in our area. Enough for basic first aid and ceap enough that we are able to give out alot more than we would have been able to from other sites I shop at.

January 2012

Tabetha from Red Bluff

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were what we were looking for in a small kit.

September 2010

Michele from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice small product give-away.

March 2010

Rebecca from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The graphics on the kit were very well done.

April 2009

Lori from Bethesda

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Womem loves these to keep in there purses and cars.

March 2007

Erik from Longview

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am happy with the First Aid kits. They are very easy to hand out and people like receiving them.

December 2006

Barbara from Haledon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ever Ready Disaster Kit Ever Ready Disaster Kit
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Retro First Aid Tin Retro First Aid Tin
$6.15 to $10.85 Min qty: 25
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Safekeeping First Aid Kit Safekeeping First Aid Kit
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Translucent Digital Thermometer Translucent Digital Thermometer
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Select First Aid Kit Select First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Gingham Be Safe First Aid Kit - Gingham
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
First Aid Kit First Aid Kit
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Handle With Care First Aid Kit Handle With Care First Aid Kit
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email