Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1776

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Show your imprint the healthy way with this must-have!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This first aid kit is a great way to promote your hospital, wellness center or gym.
  • The slim size of this kit makes it perfect to keep in your briefcase, purse or desk drawer.
  • Contents include: 2 bandages, 1 first aid cream packet, 1 matchbook-style first aid guide.
  • This product hits close to home- it's made in the U.S.A.!
  • Item size: 2-7/8" x 1-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Pricing includes a full color imprint on front and back cover flap.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 60%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This was the first time I ordered this product after reviewing it in the "Blue Box" samples. Was very happy with the finished product.

May 2012

Tammy from Saranac Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The color was too light. It was more of a light blue instead of a teal green-blue.

March 2013

Sheryl from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very useful and well made. The glue has let go on quite a few, though, making them fall apart in the box before they were even used. A little disappointing, for sure.

July 2017

Tracey from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Always a hit at the healthfair.

October 2013

Mary Clare from Alpine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cheap and perfect for the outreach events that our ageny hosts for Homeless Families and individuals in our area. Enough for basic first aid and ceap enough that we are able to give out alot more than we would have been able to from other sites I shop at.

January 2012

Tabetha from Red Bluff

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were what we were looking for in a small kit.

September 2010

Michele from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice small product give-away.

March 2010

Rebecca from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The graphics on the kit were very well done.

April 2009

Lori from Bethesda

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Womem loves these to keep in there purses and cars.

March 2007

Erik from Longview

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am happy with the First Aid kits. They are very easy to hand out and people like receiving them.

December 2006

Barbara from Haledon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Fashion Convention Kit - Distressed Dots Fashion Convention Kit - Distressed Dots
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
$4.25 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
First Aid Kit First Aid Kit
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Practical First Aid Kit Practical First Aid Kit
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$10.15 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email