Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1776

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Show your imprint the healthy way with this must-have!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This first aid kit is a great way to promote your hospital, wellness center or gym.
  • The slim size of this kit makes it perfect to keep in your briefcase, purse or desk drawer.
  • Contents include: 2 bandages, 1 first aid cream packet, 1 matchbook-style first aid guide.
  • This product hits close to home- it's made in the U.S.A.!
  • Item size: 2-7/8" x 1-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Pricing includes a full color imprint on front and back cover flap.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This was the first time I ordered this product after reviewing it in the "Blue Box" samples. Was very happy with the finished product.

May 2012

Tammy from Saranac Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The color was too light. It was more of a light blue instead of a teal green-blue.

March 2013

Sheryl from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very useful and well made. The glue has let go on quite a few, though, making them fall apart in the box before they were even used. A little disappointing, for sure.

July 2017

Tracey from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Always a hit at the healthfair.

October 2013

Mary Clare from Alpine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cheap and perfect for the outreach events that our ageny hosts for Homeless Families and individuals in our area. Enough for basic first aid and ceap enough that we are able to give out alot more than we would have been able to from other sites I shop at.

January 2012

Tabetha from Red Bluff

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were what we were looking for in a small kit.

September 2010

Michele from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice small product give-away.

March 2010

Rebecca from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The graphics on the kit were very well done.

April 2009

Lori from Bethesda

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Womem loves these to keep in there purses and cars.

March 2007

Erik from Longview

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am happy with the First Aid kits. They are very easy to hand out and people like receiving them.

December 2006

Barbara from Haledon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
$1.09 to $1.99
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
Fashion Convention Kit - Houndstooth
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Houndstooth
$1.65 to $2.59
First Aid Kit First Aid Kit
$5.99 to $10.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
$1.09 to $1.99
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Hard Case First Aid Kit Hard Case First Aid Kit
$2.25 to $3.85
Retro First Aid Tin Retro First Aid Tin
$6.15 to $10.85
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
$1.65 to $2.59
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89
Tag Along First Aid Kit Tag Along First Aid Kit
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Neck Tote First Aid Kit Neck Tote First Aid Kit
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Trade Show First Aid Kit Trade Show First Aid Kit
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Practical First Aid Kit Practical First Aid Kit
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Eye Mask Wonder Beads Eye Mask
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Handy First Aid Kit Handy First Aid Kit
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Safekeeping First Aid Kit Safekeeping First Aid Kit
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Fairway First Aid Kit Fairway First Aid Kit
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Circles
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Circles
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Redi Travel Aid Kit - Translucent Redi Travel Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.69 to $2.69 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email