Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1768

Monte Cristo Metal Pen

Retractable, executive-style ballpoint pen has a black rubberized finger grip section for writing comfort.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Gold
Gold
Cinnamon
Cinnamon
Selected Color(s): Black / Goldtone
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.49 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Monte Cristo Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Goldtone trim and a curved clip accent this stylish writer.
  • Comes with medium-point black ink.
  • For a deluxe two-piece gift box, and additional charge, each will be added to your order; please indicate the quantity of gift boxes desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your laser-engraved logo appears on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I like that they come in a set. I think the box should be a little nicer though.

April 2015

Leticia from North Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Improve on the quality of the box. I feel that the box took away from the beauty of the pen set.

May 2007

Teresa from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very Professional for the price. These are nice looking pens.

December 2014

William from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this item.

July 2014

Angela from Adelphi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These will be given out to prospects, client, and partner Executives. We are very please with the quality and highly recommend this item.

March 2014

Julie from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful Pen

February 2014

Rebecca from Albuquerque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Pen. Nicely weighted & writes very well.

August 2013

Harry from Shalimar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice!

October 2012

Rocio from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2011

Linda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very classy

July 2010

Andrea from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brighton Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.39
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
87¢ to $1.49
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.85
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Avery Pen Avery Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$36.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 7
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
Sale Item
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.65 Min qty: 12
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Grip Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
React Stylus Pen - Metallic React Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
48¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email