Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1768

Monte Cristo Metal Pen

Retractable, executive-style ballpoint pen has a black rubberized finger grip section for writing comfort.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Gold
Gold
Cinnamon
Cinnamon
Selected Color(s): Black / Goldtone
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.49 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Monte Cristo Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Goldtone trim and a curved clip accent this stylish writer.
  • Comes with medium-point black ink.
  • For a deluxe two-piece gift box, and additional charge, each will be added to your order; please indicate the quantity of gift boxes desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your laser-engraved logo appears on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I like that they come in a set. I think the box should be a little nicer though.

April 2015

Leticia from North Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Improve on the quality of the box. I feel that the box took away from the beauty of the pen set.

May 2007

Teresa from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very Professional for the price. These are nice looking pens.

December 2014

William from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These will be given out to prospects, client, and partner Executives. We are very please with the quality and highly recommend this item.

March 2014

Julie from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful Pen

February 2014

Rebecca from Albuquerque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Pen. Nicely weighted & writes very well.

August 2013

Harry from Shalimar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice!

October 2012

Rocio from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2011

Linda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very classy

July 2010

Andrea from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional and the engraving is beautiful.

October 2009

Vickey from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Del Rey Pen - Silver Del Rey Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$8.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Traverse Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen elleven Traverse Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Pen - Silver Rival Pen - Silver
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen
$22.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email