Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1762-FC-KIT

Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color - Kit

Add dimension to your presentation with writing and display capabilities!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

36 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Navy Blue
Black / Navy Blue
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Hunter Green
Black / Hunter Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Brown
Black / Brown
Black / Blueberry
Black / Blueberry
Blue / White
Blue / White
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Red
Blue / Red
Blue / Navy Blue
Blue / Navy Blue
Blue / Gray
Blue / Gray
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Blue / Royal Blue
Blue / Royal Blue
Blue / Hunter Green
Blue / Hunter Green
Blue / Lime Green
Blue / Lime Green
Blue / Brown
Blue / Brown
Blue / Blueberry
Blue / Blueberry
Gray / White
Gray / White
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Navy Blue
Gray / Navy Blue
Gray / Gray
Gray / Gray
Gray / Orange
Gray / Orange
Gray / Purple
Gray / Purple
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Hunter Green
Gray / Hunter Green
Gray / Lime Green
Gray / Lime Green
Gray / Brown
Gray / Brown
Gray / Blueberry
Gray / Blueberry
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Display Panel
Trim Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $1,338.00 $1,205.00 $1,036.00 $964.00 $884.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1338.00

Total

1338.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color - Kit

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show kit features 6' Show 'N' Write Table Top Display with Header Panel, Economy Retractor retractable banner display, Exhibitor Economy Series literature display, 8' convertible table throw, and hard carrying case with wheels.
  • Attach signs, photos or other visual graphics to the Velcro® receptive fabric side on the tabletop display; use the write-on, wipe-off white board side to illustrate points throughout your presentation.
  • The Economy Retractor features full-color graphics with no curl opaque vinyl for added durability.
  • Simple three-piece shock-cord system makes the stable banner super-easy to set up while the included soft carry case makes it easy to transport.
  • The literature display features four tiered, 2" deep nylon mesh pockets and flexible rod construction.
  • The convertible 8' throw is made of flame-retardant, wrinkle-resistant with premium polyester poplin fabric.
  • Velcro® tape on the custom tablecloth easily converts from either 8' to 6' sizes.
  • Pack everything up in the wheeled hard carry case, which features durable plastic sides, an easy-grip handle and built-in wheels.
  • The tabletop display, retractor banner, literature display and convertible table throw include individual soft carrying cases, which fit nicely inside the larger hard case.
  • Tabletop display is 4' x 6'; retractor banner is 83" x 32" x 15"; literature display is 54" x 11" x 15"; hard carry case is 28" x 42" x 8".
  • Your price includes a full-color process on the tabletop display header and the two outer panels and on the retractor banner and unlimited imprint colors on the front of the 8" convertible throw.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome looking display board.

June 2017

Mic from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

it came assembled with all the material sides together and all the whiteboard sides together, which is fine, but we were unable to take it apart to switch the sides. the description in the catalog did say we could change the sides, but we were unable to. No instructions can, and after chatting with you online staff, those instructions were very clear, nor easy to follow. I don't think they were for the back board we had. Can we still exchange it for one that is easier to take apart and interchange the sides how we want to use it?

March 2009

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome product! well built!

August 2015

Michael from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a wonderful piece that is so versital. Great for training, trade shows, and more. I love it.

August 2014

Tricia from Raeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and sharp looking!

October 2013

Meg from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For it's impressive size, it's really light-weight. Well constructed too.

October 2010

Susan from Baldwin City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product. The agency we ordered it for was pleased.

April 2009

Suellen from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use and set up.

October 2008

Deanna from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was above and beyond what we expected. It is easy to use and the carrying case makes transporting it so easy and very convenient.

September 2008

Luana from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This certainly makes life easier for our table top display.

February 2008

Robin from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Backlit HopUp Curved Tabletop Display - 5'
Free Setup
Backlit HopUp Curved Tabletop Display - 5'
$949.00 to $1,275.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color - Kit
On Sale!
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color - Kit
normally as low as $919.00
now as low as $875.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color
$715.00 to $1,029.00
Vector 5' Tabletop Display & Curved Counter Kit
Free Setup
Vector 5' Tabletop Display & Curved Counter Kit
$1,795.00 to $2,395.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
$265.00 to $365.00
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
Free Setup
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
$75.00 to $125.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
$245.00 to $339.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
$235.00 to $319.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8'
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8'
$315.00 to $405.00
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$549.00 to $735.00
Horizon 5 Panel Tabletop Display
New Item
Horizon 5 Panel Tabletop Display
$515.00 to $629.00
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8'
Free Setup
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8'
$625.00 to $889.00
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 5 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
Free Setup
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 5 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
$184.00 to $262.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$89.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
$409.00 to $552.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$125.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 64" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 64" - Blank
$364.00 to $479.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 8'
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 8'
$315.00 to $425.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 24" x 48"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 24" x 48"
$375.00 to $449.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 48"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 48"
$445.00 to $549.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank - 24 hr
$235.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 64"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 64"
$539.00 to $675.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - Replacement Graphic
$29.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 24" x 48"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 24" x 48"
$375.00 to $449.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
Free Setup
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
$19.35 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -32" x 48"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -32" x 48"
$445.00 to $549.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 6 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
Free Setup
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 6 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
$157.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vector 5' Tabletop Display & Curved Counter Kit
Free Setup
Vector 5' Tabletop Display & Curved Counter Kit
$1,795.00 to $2,395.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vector 5' Tabletop Display with Literature Racks - 5'
Free Setup
Vector 5' Tabletop Display with Literature Racks - 5'
$1,054.00 to $1,375.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $65.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
$165.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat