Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16053-STR

Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Stars

These personalized stars are stacked in your favor!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Balloon
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Stars

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pay tribute to your guest of honor with celebratory balloons to suit the occasion.
  • Constructed of 100% biodegradable natural latex, these 11" balloons are helium quality.
  • The star design and bright, vibrant colors contribute to the celebration!
  • Perfect for honoring birthdays, milestones, sales events, grand openings and other commemorative events.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Balloons attract the attention of children – Latex balloons should not be given to children under 8 years without adult supervision.
  • Additional accessories, such as ribbons and valves, are available for an extra charge, please contact customer service for details.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the balloon.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Naomi from Deerfield Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The stem on the balloons were very short which made it very difficult to tie. The balloon was good quality, but the short stem made for sore fingers. I was very disappointed as a result. I used 150 on the day of our fair and my volunteers who do the balloons really complained.

October 2011

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The balloons looked great!

April 2017

Jennifer from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty color, bright logo. The balloons begin to deflate after about 2 days.

March 2017

Shari from Guyton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Average balloon - displays logo, retains air, rises with helium, deflates after 1-2 days without sealant. But overall, an ok product for a great price. This is my second order, so I've not been that disappointed.

February 2016

Samantha from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The balloons looked perfect and exactly met my expectations

October 2015

Melanie from Lincolnshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

October 2015

Jill from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good balloons for short term use, but anything over six hours and they will begin to loose helium. Print quality was great!

October 2014

Tammy from Dahlonega

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I only wish it was full color

October 2014

Jenny from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were used during our Family Day/Open House - the students on our center along with our visiting children loved the balloons

September 2014

Joann from Drums

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
20¢ to 20¢
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24¢ to 24¢
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
23¢ to 23¢
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢
3D Foil Balloon - Orb 3D Foil Balloon - Orb
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Cube 3D Foil Balloon - Cube
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Diamond 3D Foil Balloon - Diamond
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
23¢ to 23¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
20¢ to 20¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email