Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16043-149

Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"

Let your logo spread the word at your next convention or trade show!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime Green
Lime Green
Clear
Clear
Buff
Buff
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic bag features reinforced handles for extra durability so you can even reuse it!
  • The lightweight, ultra-thin plastic is 2.5 mil thick so it’s perfect for carrying lightweight products.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies, shopping purchases and so much more.
  • This LDPE bag is made from #4 plastic, which can only be recycled in limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Several colors for you to choose from so you can best match your company image.
  • Fits standard-size 8-1/2" x 11" paper without blocking the cut-out handle.
  • Size: 14" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Sturdy, quality material, logo imprint was bigger than pictured and color (standard green) met my expectations.

November 2013

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very small imprint area.

December 2014

Craig from Pewaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent bag

November 2017

Julie from Bainbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have tried others, never came out right or was late. These are good bags, a good price and I get them when I need them

November 2017

Tina from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with this product!

September 2017

Sierra from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Delivered as ordered.

September 2017

Haven from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality bag!

September 2017

Nickie from Houma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice roomy bag! We love it, here at Texas A&M!!

July 2017

Julissa from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag looked amazing! I was very happy with the finished design and the quality was superb!

June 2017

Debbie from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product

May 2017

Sister Mary Ann from Immaculata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 48

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
On Sale!
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Wear Red Die Cut Bag Wear Red Die Cut Bag
43¢ to 55¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Health Die Cut Bag Health Die Cut Bag
48¢ to 62¢
Flag Die Cut Bag Flag Die Cut Bag
34¢ to 45¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
On Sale!
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
On Sale!
Litter Bag - Call 911
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag Ribbon Die Cut Bag
34¢ to 45¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
On Sale!
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
On Sale!
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Flag Die Cut Bag Flag Die Cut Bag
34¢ to 45¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 13¢
now as low as 12¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
On Sale!
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
Exclusive!
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
33¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
Free Setup
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
29¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
17¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 23¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 21¢ Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
17¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
On Sale!
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Min qty: 250
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13"
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email