Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16043-129

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Colorful imprinted plastic bags are ideal for trade shows and expo bags!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 27¢ to 49¢

Now on sale: 25¢ to 45¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime Green
Lime Green
Clear
Clear
Buff
Buff
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢
Sale Price 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 33¢ 30¢ 25¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.45

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic bag features reinforced handles for extra durability so you can even reuse it!
  • The lightweight, ultra-thin plastic is 2.5 mil thick so it’s perfect for carrying lightweight products.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies, shopping purchases and so much more.
  • This LDPE bag is made from #4 plastic, which can only be recycled in limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Several colors for you to choose from so you can best match your company image.
  • Size: 12" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Sturdy, quality material, logo imprint was bigger than pictured and color (standard green) met my expectations.

November 2013

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very small imprint area.

December 2014

Craig from Pewaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags were alright.

July 2014

Carla from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

MULTI-COLOR WOULD BE NICE.

August 2013

Jay from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These bags were not as big as we anticipated which is my fault for not measuring before ording before hand.

March 2013

Ericka from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color is great and the printing looked very clean.

July 2011

Thu from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great turn around time

December 2010

Vernee from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the colors are nice

May 2010

Lily from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not what I had expected - and not as elegant as in the picture - but still a good bag at a reasonable cost

February 2009

Trushar from Norcross

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Have not used with clients yet. Put the art work and design are nice and the quality we expected.

December 2008

Tiffany from Itta Bena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Health Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Health Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 48¢
now as low as 42¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Wear Red Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Wear Red Die Cut Bag
up to 14% off! normally as low as 43¢
now as low as 37¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Care Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Care Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 48¢
now as low as 42¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Call 911
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
29¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
13¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 49¢
Flag Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Flag Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Call 911
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
45¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque
22¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
13¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Full Color
73¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Soft Loop Handle Bag - 20" x 20" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Soft Loop Handle Bag - 20" x 20" - Full Color
72¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
33¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Halloween Bag - House
Sale Item
Halloween Bag - House
up to 23% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Min qty: 250
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
Sale Item
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
up to 12% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Metallic Halloween Bag - Safe Metallic Halloween Bag - Safe
23¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Min qty: 250
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22"
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email