Inkbend Standard - Ribbon/Awareness

Add this awareness ribbon-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Inkbend Standard - Ribbon Awareness
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Opaque Black
Opaque White
Transparent Red
Opaque Red
Clear Pink
Opaque Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Brown
Transparent Gold
Clear Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Transparent Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Teal
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 60 ratings

Inkbend Standard - Texas
Paul from Chevy Chase August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Beverly from Port Arthur
June 2015
The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Folsom
April 2015
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from West Nyack
March 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Audrey from Denver
December 2012
I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vicki from Asheboro
May 2012
Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Madison
May 2012
At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Palm Bay
August 2010
color is bright and the logo is easily read
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Knoxville
July 2010
These were perfect and fit the theme of our conference to a "T".
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Jupiter
June 2010
It is a great item for all our students, faculty and staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from New York
March 2010
The pen was cute and wrote well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darche from East Lansing
December 2009
These were great! I was very happy with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommye from Mound City
August 2009
This product has received great reviews from the people we sent it to. It is fun AND the pen works!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Bowie
May 2009
The pens were a great hit at our church anniversary banquet. We used them for giveaways. Everyone really loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Overland Park
October 2008
I loved this item. Everyone really enjoyed it. Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray from Charleston
October 2008
Great for the program and every one loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Saint Cloud
September 2008
Very favorable - we had ordered these on a previous date also - very cute - original - helpful in our industry with a variety of choices. Good job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kecia from Bethesda
May 2008
I work for a credit union and we were celebrating Credit Union Youth Week. We ordered various items that we thought would appeal to a vast group of children. We saw the money pens and that they'd be a hit. The color, the dollar sign and the fact that it was an ink pen just said cool to us. Well, the pens were hugely successful with parents wanting them as well as the children. The children were just facsinated with the dollar signs and we hoped that the pens would also serve as a reminder for them to save.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorena from Yuma
May 2008
Great giveaway. They love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from West Palm Beach
March 2008
These turned out perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyn from Arvada
August 2007
Used as give aways to prospective clients at a festival
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the inkbend standard - ribbon/awareness
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website