Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-KITE

Inkbend Standard - Kite

Add this kite-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Kite

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect and fit the theme of our conference to a "T".

July 2010

Elizabeth from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
10-in-1 Multicolor Pen
On Sale!
10-in-1 Multicolor Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 69¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Astor Mini Click Pen Astor Mini Click Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Quincy Metal Pen
New Item
Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 100
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email