Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-KITE

Inkbend Standard - Kite

Add this kite-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Kite

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Min qty: 100
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kylie Stylus Twist Pen Kylie Stylus Twist Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CrissCross Pen - Metallic CrissCross Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Translucent Salutation Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email