Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-BICYCLIST

Inkbend Standard - Bicyclist

Add this bicyclist-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Bicyclist

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
34¢ to 65¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Sleek Grip Pen Sleek Grip Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
43¢ to 58¢
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$36.99 to $67.29 Min qty: 7
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.09 Min qty: 15
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.87 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Light Blue Create A Pen - Light Blue
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
69¢ to $1.26 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic
47¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dash Grip Pen Dash Grip Pen
35¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Pen - White Challenger Pen - White
24¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bling Pen Bling Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.51 to $3.48 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic Element Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
81¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat