Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16030

Classic Sunglasses Retainer

Keep your shades or readers at the ready with a wearable glasses strap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Electric Blue
Electric Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Retainer
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.25 $2.45 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.25 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.25

Total

325.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Sunglasses Retainer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy sunglass straps are soft and cushy.
  • Strap is made of cotton material with a plastic slider bead for optimal fit.
  • For an additional imprint color, $.25 each will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 94%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like how they turned out. We feel our members will really like them.

April 2018

Janet from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and price

August 2016

Julie from Framingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were exactly what we were looking for. They easily fit all glasses sizes. The printing was good quality, and does not look like it will flake off.

September 2015

Amariah from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The retainers were exactly as I saw online. Very easy to work with 4imprint for the art work.

June 2015

Andrew from Grantham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these....

November 2014

Susan from Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them. Long, like we were looking for and aesthetically pleasing.

October 2014

Susan from Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Value! Great product!

May 2012

Rebecca from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the Snugz and we really liked the price.

June 2010

Ginger from La Junta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Mystic Hue Sunglasses Mystic Hue Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.59
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Zippered Glasses Case Zippered Glasses Case
$1.75 to $2.99
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$19.39 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Polarized Panama Sunglasses Polarized Panama Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 18
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email