Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1556

Crayon 4-Pack

This 4-pack of crayons in a resealable box is the perfect addition to our coloring books.

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 29¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Various

Selected Color(s): Various
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 49¢ 37¢ 35¢ 34¢ 32¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Crayon 4-Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Each box contains one crayon in each color: Red, Blue, Yellow, Green.
  • Perfect for waiting/reception areas in the doctor or dentist office!
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on one side of the box.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr 32¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Logo looks great. Colors are not high quality but they were great for our purpose. Boxes were great to put away crayons and have kids take them instead of the crayons in bags we used before. Some boxes were crushed or missing crayons. Overall good product for the cost.

August 2017

Lucy from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are a great item, however I feel like there should be more packaging options since the current package design is very bold. It doesn't really work with all marketing pieces and branding.

August 2010

Jennifer from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Didn't melt and look decent. i wish the crayons would have been wrapped in the logo instead of just stamped to one side.

August 2014

Ashley from Waco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is good size and value

June 2014

Hannah from Compton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint looks great - this is a wonderful way to market to parents. Perfect size box of crayons to fit in a purse or backpack.

November 2013

Jen from Dunkirk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really enjoyed having them for children

October 2013

Kelley from Wichita Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

gold imptint is sharp! Haven't tried coloriing with them yet

November 2012

Natasha from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used only the color blue because to have a small red dot would have cost considerably more. Bummer!

July 2012

Carolyn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Satisfied and just what we needed

February 2012

Joyce from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very easy to distribute

October 2011

Carvella from Zuni

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Colored Pencil 10 Pack Colored Pencil 10 Pack
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 120
Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 150
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Min qty: 150
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Color Pencil 12 Pack
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email