Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1511

Legend Metal Pen

Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.19 $2.69 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.19

Total

159.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Legend Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High gloss enamel colors will display your logo in style.
  • Comes with black medium-point ink.
  • For a deluxe two-piece gift box, an additional charge will be added to your order.
  • Please indicate number of two-piece gift box desired in the instructions box within the order process.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved logo on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.35 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice writing pen

April 2015

Richard from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We like this pen. It sometimes does not write so I would not say love. Thanks.

June 2014

Jennifer from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality pen

March 2015

Donna from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes smooth. Looks good. Nice product.

November 2014

Marcus from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen, good quality feel and writing. Good enough for special /events/occasions which is what we used them for.

May 2014

Jane from Batesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We always get compliments regarding the quality of the pen.

April 2012

Tonya from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value, makes a nice give away.

April 2011

Patti from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very favorable item!

November 2010

Tonya from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens look very nice and have a good weight to them. They also write very well and last for a long time. For the price and being able to get them in a short timeframe, they are an excellent value!

October 2010

Traci from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I order a supply quarterly. The physician recipients love them! The pens write well, printing is crisp, and the metal pen has a "substantial" feeling to it. It's a great value!

August 2010

Mark from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Carlton Pen Carlton Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
4imprint Exclusive Item
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
65¢ to $1.69
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Stitch Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
Bic Leather Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Amazon Pen - Translucent Amazon Pen - Translucent
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carlsbad Pen - Metallic Carlsbad Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aviator Multifunction Stylus Pen Aviator Multifunction Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email