Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1511

Legend Metal Pen

Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.19 $2.69 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.19

Total

159.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Legend Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High gloss enamel colors will display your logo in style.
  • Comes with black medium-point ink.
  • For a deluxe two-piece gift box, an additional charge will be added to your order.
  • Please indicate number of two-piece gift box desired in the instructions box within the order process.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved logo on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.35 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice writing pen

April 2015

Richard from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We like this pen. It sometimes does not write so I would not say love. Thanks.

June 2014

Jennifer from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent job and good turnaround time.

July 2010

Judith from Maplewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Handle collects dust, and looks dirty.

June 2010

Thomas from Owens X Rds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Legend Pen is very professional looking and is a good gift at events such as graduation celebrations and conferences. The engraving stood out well on the blue pen I ordered.

May 2010

Ukemeabasi from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The rubber portion on the end attracts dust and looks dingy after a few uses. Other than that it writes well and looks fine.

January 2010

Thomas from Owens Cross Roads

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a nice heavy duty pen. People get tired of platic pen. This is a nice quality pen.

February 2009

Sean from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen, but a bit thicker than i thought it waould be. Cost a lot more to mail out. Sorry I did not use the 10[%] off coupon that was in the catalogue you sent me. That really did bother me because I found the coupon one day after I had already placed my order.

January 2008

Joan from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price but limited room for 2-line text.

November 2007

Tina from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A very nice looking pen and a real nice gift item. Nice design and has a quality look and feel to it.

July 2007

Byron from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$43.49 to $77.49 Min qty: 7
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$28.75 to $54.99 Min qty: 7
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Grip Metallic Pen Tri-Grip Metallic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver Surge Stylus Pen - Silver
37¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Circus Pen Circus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Message Pen
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Message Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email