Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1511

Legend Twist Metal Pen

Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.19 $2.69 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

159.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Legend Twist Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High gloss enamel colors will display your logo in style.
  • Comes with black medium-point ink.
  • Anti-fraud ink bonds to the paper fibers so it won’t wash away with water or chemicals.
  • For a deluxe two-piece gift box, an additional charge will be added to your order.
  • Please indicate number of two-piece gift box desired in the instructions box within the order process.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved logo on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.35 to $3.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice writing pen

April 2015

Richard from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We like this pen. It sometimes does not write so I would not say love. Thanks.

June 2014

Jennifer from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent job and good turnaround time.

July 2010

Judith from Maplewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Handle collects dust, and looks dirty.

June 2010

Thomas from Owens X Rds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Legend Pen is very professional looking and is a good gift at events such as graduation celebrations and conferences. The engraving stood out well on the blue pen I ordered.

May 2010

Ukemeabasi from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The rubber portion on the end attracts dust and looks dingy after a few uses. Other than that it writes well and looks fine.

January 2010

Thomas from Owens Cross Roads

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a nice heavy duty pen. People get tired of platic pen. This is a nice quality pen.

February 2009

Sean from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen, but a bit thicker than i thought it waould be. Cost a lot more to mail out. Sorry I did not use the 10[%] off coupon that was in the catalogue you sent me. That really did bother me because I found the coupon one day after I had already placed my order.

January 2008

Joan from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price but limited room for 2-line text.

November 2007

Tina from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A very nice looking pen and a real nice gift item. Nice design and has a quality look and feel to it.

July 2007

Byron from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.52
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.52
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.25 to $2.59
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.35 to $3.79
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.49
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $3.09
Perry Pen - White Perry Pen - White
37¢ to 64¢
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
53¢ to 66¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.87
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.35 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$41.99 to $75.29 Min qty: 7
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.09 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.79 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$9.59 to $15.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors
49¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.79 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat