Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1511

Legend Metal Pen

Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.19 $2.69 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

159.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Legend Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High gloss enamel colors will display your logo in style.
  • Comes with black medium-point ink.
  • For a deluxe two-piece gift box, an additional charge will be added to your order.
  • Please indicate number of two-piece gift box desired in the instructions box within the order process.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved logo on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.35 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice writing pen

April 2015

Richard from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We like this pen. It sometimes does not write so I would not say love. Thanks.

June 2014

Jennifer from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent job and good turnaround time.

July 2010

Judith from Maplewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Handle collects dust, and looks dirty.

June 2010

Thomas from Owens X Rds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Legend Pen is very professional looking and is a good gift at events such as graduation celebrations and conferences. The engraving stood out well on the blue pen I ordered.

May 2010

Ukemeabasi from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The rubber portion on the end attracts dust and looks dingy after a few uses. Other than that it writes well and looks fine.

January 2010

Thomas from Owens Cross Roads

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a nice heavy duty pen. People get tired of platic pen. This is a nice quality pen.

February 2009

Sean from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen, but a bit thicker than i thought it waould be. Cost a lot more to mail out. Sorry I did not use the 10[%] off coupon that was in the catalogue you sent me. That really did bother me because I found the coupon one day after I had already placed my order.

January 2008

Joan from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price but limited room for 2-line text.

November 2007

Tina from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A very nice looking pen and a real nice gift item. Nice design and has a quality look and feel to it.

July 2007

Byron from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.35
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25
Bristow Pen Bristow Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Sphere Metal Pen
New Item
Sphere Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $10.50
now as low as $9.39
Min qty: 18
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Triple Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Triple Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent Sierra Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Grip Pen
Free Setup
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email