Legend Metal Pen

Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Legend Metal Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 174 ratings

Legend Metal Pen
Richard from Appleton April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice writing pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Judith from Maplewood
July 2010
Excellent job and good turnaround time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Owens X Rds
June 2010
Handle collects dust, and looks dirty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ukemeabasi from Quincy
May 2010
The Legend Pen is very professional looking and is a good gift at events such as graduation celebrations and conferences. The engraving stood out well on the blue pen I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Owens Cross Roads
January 2010
The rubber portion on the end attracts dust and looks dingy after a few uses. Other than that it writes well and looks fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Latham
February 2009
This is a nice heavy duty pen. People get tired of platic pen. This is a nice quality pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Franklin
January 2008
Nice pen, but a bit thicker than i thought it waould be. Cost a lot more to mail out. Sorry I did not use the 10[%] off coupon that was in the catalogue you sent me. That really did bother me because I found the coupon one day after I had already placed my order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Orlando
November 2007
Nice for the price but limited room for 2-line text.
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Fort Lauderdale
July 2007
A very nice looking pen and a real nice gift item. Nice design and has a quality look and feel to it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Jo from Chicago
June 2007
The pens are very classy, and write nicely. The only problem is that they seem to untwist, and you have to twist them again to write. Nonetheless, we love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Eagle Rock
April 2007
Very nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Raleigh
February 2007
The pen itself was great; however, the deluxe box was anything but and the logo did not appear as it did on the proof. I will be emailing or calling for a credit soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Phoenix
November 2006
This pen was exactly what we were looking for. It is an affordable way for us to get our name out there. And it's very attractive too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Union
November 2006
Good pen for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Columbia
November 2006
Others in my company originally selected this pen style - likely due to cost as a primary factor, however we've received many complements on it. While I agree is it somewhat attractive, I personally don't see that it is as unique or distinctive as others seem to think it is. I also am somewhat disappointed in how the pen writes (inconsistent, and only offered in medium point). I am personally in love with the Uniball VisionElite series pens, which I believe is the best pen on the market today (although not a ball-point style).
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the legend metal pen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website