Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #134-T-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr

Super FAST service on this brand-boosting clip!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Unique 6" polystyrene chip clip using refeshing translucent color combinations.
  • Keeps their favorite bagged foods fresher, longer.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 6"
  • For solid color Keep-it Clip™ with 24-hour service, see item #365-S-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

sturdy and attractive

April 2007

Leslie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bag clip appears to be a good buy. It's not something that one gets excited about.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Have given many to our customers and keeps our name around longer than our popcorn!

July 2017

Julie from Holly Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great color and good product

October 2015

Jason from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Printing Great! Product heavy and very usuable!

November 2013

Judy from Richwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good strong grip. Bags are held closed as intended. Our clients loved them!

October 2013

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A bit hit and very reasonable

June 2013

Mary Anne from Lake In The Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Get excellent comments about the quality.

September 2008

Barbara from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Print was supposed to be yellow but they ended up looking nice anyway

September 2008

Keverly from Odessa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were for pleased with our order,they turned out just like we approved via the emails back and forth.The customer services rep were very helpful and alwayseager to help.

December 2007

Terri from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Turtle
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Turtle
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Church
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Church
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Fire Hat
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Fire Hat
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Computer
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Computer
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
45¢ to 75¢
Aces Fly Swatter Aces Fly Swatter
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Lunch-In Container - Opaque Lunch-In Container - Opaque
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Cut-it Board - Translucent Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Bamboo Cutting Board - Small Bamboo Cutting Board - Small
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz. Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
GO! Lunch Time Set GO! Lunch Time Set
$8.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Bell Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Bell
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Flexible Cutting Board - Mini Flexible Cutting Board - Mini
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
All Around Lunch Set All Around Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
Laguiole Black Knife Set Laguiole Black Knife Set
$44.95 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Food Container with Utensil Set Food Container with Utensil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Salad Tongs Salad Tongs
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Scroll to top

send us an email