Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr

Super FAST service on this brand-boosting clip!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Keep-it Clip - 6 - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Frost
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Green
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Clip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 36 ratings

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent
Jason from Oak Brook October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great color and good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Judy from Richwood
November 2013
Printing Great! Product heavy and very usuable!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ken from Hudson
October 2013
Good strong grip. Bags are held closed as intended. Our clients loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Anne from Lake In The Hills
June 2013
A bit hit and very reasonable
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Brunswick
May 2010
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Emily from Brunswick
October 2008
Keeps our organic corn chips nice and crisp!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from South Windsor
September 2008
Get excellent comments about the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keverly from Odessa
September 2008
Print was supposed to be yellow but they ended up looking nice anyway
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Jacksonville
December 2007
We were for pleased with our order,they turned out just like we approved via the emails back and forth.The customer services rep were very helpful and alwayseager to help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rick from Golden
November 2007
Bag clip appears to be a good buy. It's not something that one gets excited about.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from West Chester
April 2007
sturdy and attractive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joan from Plainfield
April 2007
COuld be a little stronger or more durable plastic but still a good product. Also using for our health fair
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Gun Barrel City
April 2007
The product we received matched the description exactly. The ordering and art work upload processes were very easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Van Wert
March 2007
I was very pleased with the ordering process and the product and imprint quality. We had a miscommunication on the product color. I thought we were getting a darker shade of blue. Our next order I will be more careful to match the color listed on the proof with what is listed in the catalog.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Woodbridge
November 2006
I was surprised and pleased when I opened the box to see each clip individually wrapped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Fort Payne
November 2006
We have 4 daycare programs and 1 Pre-K program. We used the clips for a special retreat for our teachers and then we had enough to give to all of our parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karyn from Lake Forest
September 2006
Looked great, was a bit less strong then I thought it would be though...
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the keep-it clip - 6" - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website