Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #12945-SF

Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face

An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 15¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.15

Total

150.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll be happy to take this custom imprinted wooden nickel.
  • Fun smiley face stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • A great idea for taverns and bars (for happy hour drinks), restaurants and coffee shops (free drinks), or retail stores and grocers (rain checks).
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

wonderful really sturdy adorable thing with our logo showing up very clearly

March 2018

Colleen from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2018

Rain from Waukegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect, exactly what we wanted.

February 2018

Rod from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! We're using this for give-away prizes and promotions, and the artwork came out great!

February 2018

Brian from Varysburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! Super smooth and consistent. Nice dark ink.

February 2018

Maggie from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product at a great cost.

February 2018

Aaron from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted! Perfect!

December 2017

Connie from Fallston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality

December 2017

William from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Clear Plastic Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
65¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 500
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
63¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
Free Setup
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
55¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
50¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Plastic Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
22¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 61¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 500
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to $1.04 Min qty: 250
Snack Box/Tray - Colors Snack Box/Tray - Colors
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
Free Setup
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
12¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2-Ply - 1/8 Fold
Free Setup
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2-Ply - 1/8 Fold
15¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 500
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
47¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email