Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #12945-SF

Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face

An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 15¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.15

Total

150.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll be happy to take this custom imprinted wooden nickel.
  • Fun smiley face stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • A great idea for taverns and bars (for happy hour drinks), restaurants and coffee shops (free drinks), or retail stores and grocers (rain checks).
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was a Deal-of-the-Day I could not resist. I still have a promotional wooden nickel from an ice cream parlor I got when I was a kid; it’s now over 50 years old. It was such an unusual item that it ended up in my personal box of stuff from my childhood. Since the ham radio club I belong to was about to hold their yearly event participation in the National ARRL Field Day, I decided wooden nickels with our club logo would be a fun donation. The deal was for 1000 units, but I received almost 1100. I guess they send extra to cover misprints, but I found less than 10 with a misprint when I repackaged them into bags of 100. They are like round business cards that people tend to put in their pockets, and I’m sure they show these cool little treasures to others. I tell people they’re “table stabilizers” and they should carry them in their pocket for when they encounter a wobbly table. I hope that someday there’s an article in our local newspaper reporting on how our logo is appearing under restaurant tables across our county.

July 2017

Dan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Efrective, cost affordable give way that you can reuse after people bring it back. A hit with kids!

June 2017

Abbie from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The classic wooden nickel! These are nice and sturdy. Even though the print area is small the printing turned out great, nice and clear! They are a good item to hand out at events, as they are small and easy for attendees to carry in their pockets and you won't have ton's of boxes to haul to your booth. You can use them as coupons that can be re circulated.

June 2017

Stephanie from Poulsbo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality printing and easy to order, looks great in silver/metallic print

May 2017

Joseph from Erlanger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great service, easy to order and tokens look good.

March 2017

Chris from Green River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as I ordered

February 2017

Malinda from Robesonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super Great Sales Conversation Piece.

February 2017

Nick from Sonoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We rode on a float and these were a hit! Good quality... print looked good.

January 2017

Heather from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 14¢
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
53¢ to 92¢
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
60¢ to $1.25
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
30¢ to 72¢
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"
14¢ to 28¢
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz.
12¢ to 21¢
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
Item with Free Set-up
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
$1.09 to $3.59
Appetizer Pik - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz.
26¢ to 45¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
Item with Free Set-up
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
12¢ to 37¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz.
21¢ to 38¢
Butler Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Butler Tray - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
10¢ to 25¢
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
66¢ to $1.05
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 14¢
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
5¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
2¢ to 6¢
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
3¢ to 8¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
2¢ to 7¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 63¢ Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
39¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1 1/2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1 1/2 oz.
63¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
55¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
36¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
66¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. -  Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Item with Free Set-up
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email