Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #12945-IH-24HR

Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr

Reward them with this custom imprinted wooden nickel.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500
Your Price 15¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.15

Total

150.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Indian Head stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • A great idea for schools (for awards), restaurants (free drinks), taverns (for happy hour) or retail stores (rain checks).
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Order and artwork must be to vendor by 7:00 PM, CT.
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

wonderful really sturdy adorable thing with our logo showing up very clearly

March 2018

Colleen from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2018

Rain from Waukegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect, exactly what we wanted.

February 2018

Rod from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! We're using this for give-away prizes and promotions, and the artwork came out great!

February 2018

Brian from Varysburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! Super smooth and consistent. Nice dark ink.

February 2018

Maggie from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product at a great cost.

February 2018

Aaron from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted! Perfect!

December 2017

Connie from Fallston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality

December 2017

William from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz.
10¢ to 19¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 14¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
22¢ to 36¢
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
58¢ to $2.12
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
20¢ to 35¢
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
Free Setup
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
12¢ to 33¢
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
30¢ to 72¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
45¢ to 76¢
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
28¢ to 69¢
Stir Stick - Round
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round
24¢ to 78¢
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
Free Setup
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
$19.49 to $59.25
Tailgater Set - Paper
Free Setup
Tailgater Set - Paper
$14.75 to $44.99
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 500
Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty
10¢ to 28¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
50¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
20¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
42¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
Free Setup
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
39¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
22¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
Free Setup
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
$19.49 to $59.25 Min qty: 10
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
11¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to Top

send us an email