Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #12945-BK-24HR

Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr

For only a Buck you can increase your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500
Your Price 15¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.15

Total

150.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Money bag stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • Ideal for sales promotions, frequent meal discounts and happy hours.
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product, just what we were looking for. Our only negative comment was that the logo's on both sides were not printed at the same angle.

August 2016

Alena from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality! I was impressed at the clarity of the custom artwork!

September 2015

Sarah from Sullivan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The chips were great.

May 2015

Jared from Ellensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect, very competitive price! Quick ship, great quality.

April 2015

Malcolm from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered white print, and got a note that with my particular logo it was very light on the product. I appreciate customer service letting me know and not just shipping what may have been a product that was hard to read. A change of color was agreed upon and I am happy the final product.

March 2015

Christine from Bartlesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, simple giveaway. Note that printing on 2nd side is not aligned with the 1st side printing. Overall, looks good with decent resolution -- just remember the graphics should be small and simple (black and white looks best, in my opinion).

November 2014

Gordon from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered a high quantity of these and the majority of them were printed very well. There were some that did not have a back printed or the print was offset but we are happy with them still!

July 2014

Monica from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured

April 2014

Kristy from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White
6¢ to 16¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
$1.19 to $3.99
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
39¢ to 88¢
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty - Full Color
44¢ to 70¢
Compostable Paper Plate - 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Paper Plate - 9"
29¢ to 45¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 52¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz.
11¢ to 20¢
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
14¢ to 57¢
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1 1/2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1 1/2 oz.
63¢ to $1.95
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢
Java Jacket - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Java Jacket - Large
13¢ to 23¢
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz.
25¢ to 39¢
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
30¢ to 72¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 51¢
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 44¢
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
30¢ to 72¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
5¢ to 13¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
3¢ to 8¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 14¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
2¢ to 7¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
2¢ to 6¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 10¢
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
10¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
Item with Free Set-up
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
$6.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 10
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
26¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Snack Box/Tray - Colors Snack Box/Tray - Colors
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
39¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Disposable Apron
Item with Free Set-up
Disposable Apron
$2.95 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
55¢ to $1.03 Min qty: 250
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
53¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
Item with Free Set-up
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to top

send us an email