#118410
View a larger, more detailed picture of the USB Wall Charger
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Charger
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 54 ratings

USB Wall Charger
Gavin from Cockeysville May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The best wall charger I've found anywhere. It works with all devices and does not create any errors on apple products.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Elise from Las Vegas
May 2015
These work great, and customers are very impressed when they see them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Marina Del Rey
February 2015
Functions as it should. Print and logo were significantly smaller than I imagined from the proof.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Roseville
January 2015
Clients Love this
Did you find this review helpful?
Gay from Fayetteville
January 2015
Great giveaway. Simple ordering and quick turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Fountain Vly
December 2014
WORKS GREAT
Did you find this review helpful?
Soo from Houston
December 2014
Love these! I think we were one of the only booth at the trade shows giving these away. They are very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Winnie from Plain Dealing
September 2014
I'm an author and I use these as giveaways when I attend reader functions. They are always a big hit and a good item to draw people to my table. Because of their small size, I usually keep a few of them with me so I have something to hand out when there is an unexpected, spontaneous opportunity
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jolene from Moultrie
September 2014
They worked and looked great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from St Louis
August 2014
This is a nice looking brick and people are happy to receive it. However it is not designed to be an official Apple product so it will not work long with an iPhone/iPad. Works great with Android system.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Courtney from Arroyo Grande
August 2014
These definitely met our expectations. We would have ordered more if we knew how big of a hit with our new employees they would have been.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from Sanford
May 2014
Great item. Was a hot at our conference
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Cerritos
May 2014
LOVE! Our customers are excited to receive this item. Handy and useful and who couldn't use an extra one of these at home, traveling or at the office!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rita from Chetek
May 2014
Our staff members are going to love these. A very practical item that doesn't cost a lot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jingyao from Fremont
April 2014
It's nice they are in individual bag. We ordered red charger with white logo imprint, and the logo looks like pink. So I will recommend not using this color combination especially if your company logo style has more solid printing area required.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julia from New York City
April 2014
Overall, a good item. Everyone could use extra ones of them at some point, so I'm confident ours will be used.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brett from Columbus
March 2014
Good price and seem to work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacob from Batlimore
February 2014
Great promo item! They fly out of our hands!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from San Marcos
November 2013
So far I have been using this charger for 2 weeks and I haven't had any problems. It charges my phone good and the image that I got came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Las Cruces
November 2013
Everyone has loved thise iPod/iPhone look alike USB wall chargers. They work as well as the brand specific for all devices. Will order them again along with the car charger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Lakewood
October 2013
Extremely popular with our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the usb wall charger
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website