#118346-24HR

Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar Free Mints - 24 hr

This dispenser will flip open your fast advertising opportunities - 24hr!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar Free Mints - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 85¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 77¢ to 89¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Transparent Clear/Peppermint. 
Selected Color    Transparent Clear : Peppermint
: Dispenser     : Mint Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Dispenser
: Mint Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 65 ratings

Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar Free Mints
Rachael from Okmulgee July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great packaging and the mints are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Carolyn from Fort Myers
July 2016
I ordered 350 of these and wish I did not. The mints tasted medicinal and due to the manner in which the label is attached, it would have been too many labor hours to empty and refill. Packaging was perfect; great quality. I threw every one away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lashawna from Detroit
June 2016
fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from West Chester
May 2016
This item is fabulous! Everyone loves them! Variety of flavors available. Our logo fit nicely on the container.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Kansas City
May 2016
They turned out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerri from New Albany
May 2016
People loved them and thought they were cute.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Media
May 2016
Good quality mints like you'd buy at any store.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from O Fallon
March 2016
Easy inexpensive way to keep your name in front of your customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Cincinnati
February 2016
Excellent--The event will be March 12, 2016--The committee is very pleased and enthusiastic to use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tarnell from Plantation
December 2015
Easy to order and admired by our customers. This product keeps our brand visible as customers hold on to the product longer than others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsie from Dallas
September 2015
Order process was easy, design of the label was easy and LOVED how it turned out! Everyone LOVES the mints! Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Westerville
August 2015
This was an item needed fast for a recruiting event and once again you came through with flying colors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trisha from Montgomery
June 2015
Mints are good
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Fredericktown
June 2015
This is a very nice product. We used them as our Mother/Father's day gifts. Something not so expensive and not a bookmark or flashlight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Curt from Covina
May 2015
Everybody loves the mints!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Cleveland
May 2015
Potential clients love this product. People are always asking us to provide these for partner events. We ordered the wintergreen flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristin from Littleton
April 2015
Did not like the flavor but size was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Lexington
April 2015
Big hit those that visited our booth - many comments that this would help w/ "coffee-breathe"
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Tampa
April 2015
I'm an independent author and these fruit flavored mints are sure to become a favorite at signing events. I was even able to use my artwork to pull a location from my books into the real world.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Elizabethton
January 2015
These mints are fabulous. Our logo turned out great. I had to order more!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Elizabethton
December 2014
The cinnamon mints are FABULOUS!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the flip top dispenser with sugar free mints - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website