Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #117452

Pisces Pocket Sportpack

They’ll backtrack to your logo every time with this imprinted sack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

283.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the generous main compartment with your daily supplies or workout gear.
  • Stash your event schedule or training logs in the wavy front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed within the front pocket for easy access.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the sack shut and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The swooping pocket trim is complemented by white contrast stitching.
  • The 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material is lighweight to take the pressure off of your back and shoulders.
  • Pairs perfectly with the matching Pisces Pocket Tote, item #113305 Pisces Pocket Tote.
  • Size: 17" x 13-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional colors available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Price! Looks Great!

September 2013

Michelle from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

If you're looking for a disposable giveaway bag for a conference this is for you. If you want something of higher quality and durable I would suggest another selection. not good for literature at events.

June 2017

Tina from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These were great!

August 2017

Tami from Corvallis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good bags, holds just enough for our students.

April 2016

Lindy from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was a big hit at our family reunion from the kids to the older adults; everyone found them very useful.

August 2015

Lea from High Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best price for this backpack that I found. Great graphic printing/layout, and appreciated the proof/confirmation before printing. Prompt shipping. Staff was attentive to quick turn-around time. Great product and fantastic service.

May 2015

Barbara from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like how sturdy these are. The pen/pencil slots are a nice touch.

April 2015

Alicia from Victorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

August 2014

Thomas from Fort Leonard Wood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Cotton Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Cotton Sportpack - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 100
Maui Mesh Sportpack Maui Mesh Sportpack
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 75
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
Free Setup
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Dynamo Reflective Sportpack Dynamo Reflective Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Metallic Accent Sportpack Metallic Accent Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.65 Min qty: 125
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Nitro Drawstring Sportpack Nitro Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Wayfarer Stripe Sportpack Wayfarer Stripe Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Big Buck Drawstring Sportpack Big Buck Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Tempo Drawstring Sportpack Tempo Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Zip Sportpack Front Zip Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Sailing Compass Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Sailing Compass
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Half Time Mesh Sportpack Half Time Mesh Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Active Drawstring Sportpack Active Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack Leadville Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 11 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Sportpack Camo Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluge Drawstring Sportspack Deluge Drawstring Sportspack
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email