Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #116495-7-TT

7" Foam Football - Two Tone

Good arm—your promotional aim is spot-on!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

43 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Columbia Blue
White / Columbia Blue
White / Kelly Green
White / Kelly Green
White / Athletic Gold
White / Athletic Gold
White / Navy
White / Navy
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Royal Blue
Red / Royal Blue
Red / Navy
Red / Navy
Teal / Black
Teal / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Purple
Yellow / Purple
Yellow / Forest Green
Yellow / Forest Green
Yellow / Royal Blue
Yellow / Royal Blue
Yellow / Kelly Green
Yellow / Kelly Green
Yellow / Navy
Yellow / Navy
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Purple
Gray / Purple
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Maroon
Gray / Maroon
Gray / Navy
Gray / Navy
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Forest Green
Orange / Forest Green
Orange / Royal Blue
Orange / Royal Blue
Orange / Navy
Orange / Navy
Columbia Blue / Red
Columbia Blue / Red
Columbia Blue / Navy
Columbia Blue / Navy
Athletic Gold / Black
Athletic Gold / Black
Athletic Gold / Red
Athletic Gold / Red
Athletic Gold / Purple
Athletic Gold / Purple
Athletic Gold / Forest Green
Athletic Gold / Forest Green
Athletic Gold / Royal Blue
Athletic Gold / Royal Blue
Athletic Gold / Maroon
Athletic Gold / Maroon
Athletic Gold / Navy
Athletic Gold / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Top of Football
Trim Color
: Bottom of Football
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.39 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

375.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

7" Foam Football - Two Tone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Send these fun foam footballs soaring into the stands during intermission to bring up the energy levels.
  • An instant fan favorite, these footballs are designed with a stock lace football design.
  • Encourage a friendly game of catch at your next backyard barbeque, company picnic, family reunion or other outdoor event.
  • Otherwise, when the game gets heated, the foam balls make a nice stress reliever.
  • Also makes a great souvenir item for your high school, college or pro football pro shop.
  • For the solid-colored brown football, see item #116495-7-S 7" Foam Football - Solid.
  • Additional football sizes are also available including 5" (#116495-5-TT 5" Foam Football -Two Tone) and 6" (#116495-6-TT 6" Foam Football -Two Tone).
  • Size: 7" long, 8-1/2" arc.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side, below the stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 62 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 26%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 2%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4imprint has always created top notch products for our business. From foam footballs, pens, bags, sports bottles, banners, frisbees, stickers and more... They always deliver quality. Their team is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

March 2018

Janice from Aledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Smaller than I thought, but ok.

July 2015

Deb from Eagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and appears to be of great quality. Our logo came out nicely on the ball.

September 2017

Kim from Temecula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The footballs were high quality and are just what we needed!

June 2017

Ian from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a great time to use during events and seasonal parades

July 2016

Becky from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came just as I expected and in a timely manner

July 2016

Brandice from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers loved them

March 2016

Rebecca from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very very nice product!! You will not be disappointed!! Our cheerleaders loved these as throws!!

November 2015

Sherie from Norwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Big success at the last expo.

October 2015

Rob from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product.

September 2015

Bradley from Hancock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball
$1.15 to $1.89
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 10
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 50
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor 12" Beach Ball - Multicolor
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6" Two Tone Beach Ball 6" Two Tone Beach Ball
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Opaque 16" Beach Ball - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent 12" Beach Ball - Translucent
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Football Sport Beach Ball - Football
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Basketball Sport Beach Ball - Basketball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Volleyball Sport Beach Ball - Volleyball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball Pillow Ball - Basketball
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat