Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #116193

Bungalow Foldaway Tote

Get your logo into their hands with these personalized totes!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $3.25

Now on sale: $1.75 to $2.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
back in stock 8/7
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
back in stock 9/18
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.25 $2.85 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.19 $1.99
Sale Price $2.75 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.75
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

206.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bungalow Foldaway Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your logo is always with them receiving daily exposure on imprinted tote bags!
  • These durable 210D polyester bags are ready to carry your message for the long haul.
  • Dual handles make it easy to carry – the perfect shopping companion!
  • Once you're done use the drawstring corner to collapse this bag for simple storage.
  • Size: 15" X 16".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • Additional colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: Add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We bought these after the company that sold us our last batch stopped making them. We didn't order a sample, but knew that you stand by your products. We were not disappointed, and will use these again. They are sturdy and perfect for give-away items...always the most popular!

March 2016

Amber from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Their appearance is great but they need some improvement. When you fold one up, the graphic starts to crumble and fall off of the bag. I'd imagine after using the bag for a couple months or so, the image will no longer be legible.

October 2013

Adam from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags look great. However, I must note that the material is much stiffer than I'd imagined it woudl have been and the first tote I pulled out of the bag started to unravel at the seams after the second time i folded it in and reopened. It is a good looking bag though.

January 2017

Krystal from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Printing seems like it will rub off after a few uses, perhaps it was the gold ink, but a bit disappointed about that.

August 2015

Samantha from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was great

June 2015

Debbie from Buckner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tote!

March 2015

Terra from City Of Industry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very well received

November 2014

Kate from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and price competitive.

June 2014

Karoleigh from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Strong, but the material is kind of stiff. Folding it up into itself is tricky for some.

May 2014

Megan from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The tote bags were a hit at our meeting, however we noticed that several of the bags were ripped at the seam.

May 2013

Bree from Woodbury

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Non-Woven Quilted Tote Non-Woven Quilted Tote
$1.99 to $3.29
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Market Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.42
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19
Jute Boat Tote Jute Boat Tote
$4.45 to $6.99
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15
Swirly Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Swirly Tote
$3.15 to $5.49
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Metro Shopper Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.45
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
79¢ to $1.55
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
$6.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Min qty: 48
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Dot Vertical Tote - 15" x 13" Dot Vertical Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.09 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Rope Handle Jute Boat Tote Rope Handle Jute Boat Tote
$3.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
New Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email