Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115906

Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.

They’ll be thirsty for more of your fine service with this custom travel mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.29 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.29

Total

236.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Modish two-tier design stands out in the sea of typical mugs—giving your logo the advantage!
  • Thick ceramic walls are great for serving coffee, tea or hot cocoa.
  • Gasketed push-on Black lid with drink-through opening prevents your hot drinks from sloshing around en route.
  • Ear-shaped handle keeps your hands away from piping hot drinks.
  • The personalized travel mug is available in one of your choice of several fun-loving colors, including some retro options.
  • Size: holds 11-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr $2.65 to $3.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Though some of our board members felt the mug was on the small scale (coffeeaholics), it's a great product.

October 2012

Heather from East Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Although we loved this mug and its cover, the printed text was washed away when put in the dishwasher and with a sponge :( - We used them for our teachers with a message "Thank you for helping our students grow" since it looks like a flower pot, too bad the text didn't last more than a wash!

March 2013

Lorena from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Using as a thank you gift for Administrative Professionals Day. Nice weight for lid.

April 2018

Wendy from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The logo stays on wonderfully!

April 2018

Kerri from Lewisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the cover, use at home or on the road.

January 2018

Scott from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very useful and very nice mug, all teachers were very happy to have them.

December 2017

Ali from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the item was very good quality.

July 2017

Fatima from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality cups and a beautiful look with our logo.

October 2015

Miranda from Gettysburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.29 to $12.69 Min qty: 48
Camper Vacuum Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Camper Vacuum Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 24
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Venti Tumbler - 14 oz. Venti Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.25 to $10.89 Min qty: 36
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 48
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.99 to $29.25 Min qty: 24
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.55 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$24.50 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.19 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.59 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat