Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115250

Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Customize your cup for solid promotions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.95 $1.85 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This flexible double-wall polypropylene construction will boost your brand image at a cost-effective price.
  • The light snap-on lid makes it easy to wash and refill your BPA free plastic cup, plus it makes for a great travel buddy!
  • Features an polypropylene straw with a molded gasket so your straw doesn’t fall out.
  • This cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds up to 16-oz of liquid.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on both sides of the imprinted plastic cup.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Wonderful cup. Love the double insulation - makes it nice for golf outing, etc... Durable!

February 2016

Tricia from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Be advised, the outside wall of these cups is flexi, not a hard plastic like a standard tumbler that you might find at say Starbucks. I realize this is in the first bullet point of the description, but I totally missed it! The order processing and printing was great. I just expected the product to be different.

November 2013

Jennifer from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good promotional product for the money!!

October 2014

Cynda from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

There were WONDERFUL and a steal!

September 2014

Penny from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love Them

August 2013

Rose from Marinette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love them.

August 2013

Debra from Smyrna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit for our event!

June 2013

Doriann from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

May 2013

Lloyd from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item for the price

April 2013

Katherine from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive cup and our customers love them. These are not the heavy duty acrilic cups but have withstood the dish washer many times so far. Great product for the money.

December 2012

Jen from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
New Item
Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Checkered Color Changing Tumbler - 16 oz. Checkered Color Changing Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Sedici Tumbler  - 16 oz. Sedici Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Min qty: 72
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Disco Ball Projector Cup - 8 oz. Disco Ball Projector Cup - 8 oz.
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
Sale Item
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45 Min qty: 36
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Freedom Facet Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Freedom Facet Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz. Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz. h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz.
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
58¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
72¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
58¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email