Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115250

Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Customize your cup for solid promotions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 10/20
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.95 $1.85 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This flexible double-wall polypropylene construction will boost your brand image at a cost-effective price.
  • The light snap-on lid makes it easy to wash and refill your BPA free plastic cup, plus it makes for a great travel buddy!
  • Features an polypropylene straw with a molded gasket so your straw doesn’t fall out.
  • This cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds up to 16-oz of liquid.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on both sides of the imprinted plastic cup.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Wonderful cup. Love the double insulation - makes it nice for golf outing, etc... Durable!

February 2016

Tricia from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Be advised, the outside wall of these cups is flexi, not a hard plastic like a standard tumbler that you might find at say Starbucks. I realize this is in the first bullet point of the description, but I totally missed it! The order processing and printing was great. I just expected the product to be different.

November 2013

Jennifer from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good promotional product for the money!!

October 2014

Cynda from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

There were WONDERFUL and a steal!

September 2014

Penny from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love Them

August 2013

Rose from Marinette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love them.

August 2013

Debra from Smyrna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit for our event!

June 2013

Doriann from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

May 2013

Lloyd from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item for the price

April 2013

Katherine from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive cup and our customers love them. These are not the heavy duty acrilic cups but have withstood the dish washer many times so far. Great product for the money.

December 2012

Jen from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

TufTumbler - 32 oz.
Free Setup
TufTumbler - 32 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49
Beer Stein - 22 oz. Beer Stein - 22 oz.
$1.29 to $2.25
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz. pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$7.29 to $11.69 Min qty: 36
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Full Color Wine Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Full Color Wine Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 36% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.25
Min qty: 48
Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz. Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 96
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Color Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 50
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Stein - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Stein - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 43¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Fiesta Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Stemless Fiesta Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.55 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email