#115242

Salad Shaker Set

Shake up your promotional campaign with this customized set!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Salad Shaker Set
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Frosted and White
Frosted / White
select color Frosted and Red
Frosted / Red
select color Frosted and Green
Frosted / Green
select color Frosted and Blue
Frosted / Blue
Selected Color   
: Shaker     : Utensils/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Shaker
: Utensils/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 54 ratings

Salad Shaker Set
Angela from New Castle February 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kiley from Nashville
November 2015
Great product. people loved it! Be cautions when opening and closing the lid.
Did you find this review helpful?
June from Miami
July 2015
This was great
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from New Smyrna Beach
May 2015
All of our teachers and staff loved this item! The imprint area was a little small but other wise, we were pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Elizabeth
March 2015
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Elizabeth
March 2015
Our teachers and staff will love these! Wish the logo was bigger but I approved it :).
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Fort Myers
March 2015
Everyone loved it! Fast shipping, great product, great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paulette from Manassas
January 2015
I would buy this product again. I used this for my give away at my graduation and everyone loved them. I should have ordered more. My logo turned out better than I expected. The turn around time to get my order was less than a week. Very fast and I recommend this to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Durham
November 2014
All the employees really liked the salad shaker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Hopland
July 2014
Great for summer Health Fairs and well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Zion
July 2014
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Eleanor from Croydon
July 2014
5
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Chillicothe
June 2014
Used to promote healty eating, well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Ithaca
June 2014
This item worked out great for the trade show we went to! Everyone wanted one!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shanda from Columbus
May 2014
When I tested this sample with staff I received overwhelming interest. We surprised everyone with it as a gratitude gift while encouraging healthy eating!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rena from Parma
May 2014
Staff loved these! Great price and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ladonna from Oklahoma City
April 2014
Everyone has loved these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danette from Newark
March 2014
Works out really well everyone was very please with it
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Wichita Falls
February 2014
A brilliant design. It seems pretty sturdy considering the inexpensive price. I can't wait to give these out as prizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Sterling
February 2014
Purchased this to hand out to attendees at a wedding expo we were participating in. We had a great response. "What a great idea!", and "I love it!" were familiar comments. Another exhibitor asked where we got them since they were so popular. We were glad to share 4imprint's website and produce information.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lizbeth from San Diego
June 2013
GREAT, WE REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS SALAD SHAKER
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the salad shaker set with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website