Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115242

Salad Shaker Set

Shake up your promotional campaign with this customized set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted / White
Frosted / White
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Selected Color(s): Frosted / White
Base Color
: Shaker
Trim Color
: Utensils/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.65 $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.65

Total

182.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Salad Shaker Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The perfect way to evenly coat a salad now features your logo.
  • This imprinted salad shaker set can hold up to four cups of salad.
  • Includes a fork and a removable 4Tbsp dressing container--all you need to enjoy a healthy meal on the go.
  • Once you’re done, simply slide the fork onto the lid, then snap the dressing container inside the lid and be on your way.
  • For fast turnaround on this item, please see item #115242-24HR Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr for 24-hour service.
  • Size: 8" x 4" (at the top)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the salad shaker.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr $2.49 to $3.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

When I tested this sample with staff I received overwhelming interest. We surprised everyone with it as a gratitude gift while encouraging healthy eating!

May 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Haven't utilized the item yet

May 2015

Kendra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Too cute and a convenient item

August 2017

Melanie from West Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone in our office loved it!

July 2017

Fatima from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for employee health & wellness swag

June 2016

Lorie from Orlando

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. people loved it! Be cautions when opening and closing the lid.

November 2015

Kiley from Nashville

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was great

July 2015

June from Miami

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of our teachers and staff loved this item! The imprint area was a little small but other wise, we were pleased.

May 2015

Bonnie from New Smyrna Beach

7 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2015

Lori from Elizabeth

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our teachers and staff will love these! Wish the logo was bigger but I approved it :).

March 2015

Lori from Elizabeth

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Egg Slicer Egg Slicer
$1.79 to $3.39
Brush Up Vegetable Brush & Peeler
Lowered Price Item
Brush Up Vegetable Brush & Peeler
$1.49 to $2.59
Apple Slice It Apple Slice It
$1.95 to $3.39
Spatula Mini-tensil Spatula Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89
Cut-it Board - Opaque Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75
All Silicone Spatula All Silicone Spatula
$2.29 to $3.85
Light-Up Ice Cube Light-Up Ice Cube
$1.65 to $3.39
Steel Bottle Opener - Laser Engraved
New Item
Steel Bottle Opener - Laser Engraved
$1.69 to $2.99
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Silicone Spatula Stick Silicone Spatula Stick
$1.89 to $2.99
Colorful Measuring Set Colorful Measuring Set
$1.89 to $2.99
Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
New Item
Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
$1.89 to $3.39
Quick Push Snack Container
New Item
Quick Push Snack Container
$1.69 to $2.99
Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set
$5.99 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Cool Gear Lunch To Go Cool Gear Lunch To Go
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Punch Oval Lunch Container Punch Oval Lunch Container
$4.25 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Complete Lunch and Drink Set Complete Lunch and Drink Set
$5.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Mea Huna Grater Card Mea Huna Grater Card
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Cinch & Latch It Up Lunch Set Cinch & Latch It Up Lunch Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 35
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini
$7.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 25
Carry Your Salad Lunch Set Carry Your Salad Lunch Set
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Chic Locking Lid Lunch Set Chic Locking Lid Lunch Set
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
GO! Lunch Time Set GO! Lunch Time Set
$8.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray
$4.39 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
New Item
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coupon Cutter Coupon Cutter
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email