Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115242

Salad Shaker Set

Shake up your promotional campaign with this customized set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted / White
Frosted / White
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Selected Color(s): Frosted / White
Base Color
: Shaker
Trim Color
: Utensils/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.65 $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.65

Total

182.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Salad Shaker Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The perfect way to evenly coat a salad now features your logo.
  • This imprinted salad shaker set can hold up to four cups of salad.
  • Includes a fork and a removable 4Tbsp dressing container--all you need to enjoy a healthy meal on the go.
  • Once you’re done, simply slide the fork onto the lid, then snap the dressing container inside the lid and be on your way.
  • For fast turnaround on this item, please see item #115242-24HR Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr for 24-hour service.
  • Size: 8" x 4" (at the top)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the salad shaker.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr $2.49 to $3.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

When I tested this sample with staff I received overwhelming interest. We surprised everyone with it as a gratitude gift while encouraging healthy eating!

May 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Haven't utilized the item yet

May 2015

Kendra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love it here!!!! Very nice giveaway to our entire site (300)

September 2017

Nancy from Ridgefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The salad shakers were a hit at the last tradeshow we attended!

September 2017

Maggie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a fun and inventive item that was high-quality and attractive. Our logo imprint was clear and prominent and we are confident that our clients will appreciate the gift and keep it as a long term item.

August 2017

Christine from Damariscotta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Too cute and a convenient item

August 2017

Melanie from West Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone in our office loved it!

July 2017

Fatima from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for employee health & wellness swag

June 2016

Lorie from Orlando

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. people loved it! Be cautions when opening and closing the lid.

November 2015

Kiley from Nashville

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was great

July 2015

June from Miami

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Silicone Grip Cotton Oven Mitt
New Item
Silicone Grip Cotton Oven Mitt
$4.55 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Seal Tight Infuser Lunch Trio Seal Tight Infuser Lunch Trio
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz. Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz.
$19.25 to $29.95 Min qty: 24
Silicone Grilling Mitt Silicone Grilling Mitt
$7.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Trendy Curvy Lunch Set Trendy Curvy Lunch Set
$5.50 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Trendy Infuser Lunch Set Trendy Infuser Lunch Set
$7.69 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz. Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Niagara Carving Set Niagara Carving Set
$11.25 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Silicone Oven Mitt Silicone Oven Mitt
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Pebble Cutting Board Set Pebble Cutting Board Set
$7.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Jubilee Lunch Set Jubilee Lunch Set
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
OXO Good Grips Pizza Wheel OXO Good Grips Pizza Wheel
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
$29.49 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Meat Cooking Thermometer Meat Cooking Thermometer
$4.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 25
Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
$30.50 to $37.25 Min qty: 9
Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set
$6.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Plate - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email