Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114648

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Make a pass at this attractive promotional offer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

159.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available with a fresh multi-color pattern.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on white panel of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got these in purple and they were fabulous! Our clients loved them.

May 2017

Rachael from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Space for the logo is small, but they turned out great.

February 2017

Suzannah from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colorful and durable..perfect for our California kid clients!

September 2016

Ann from Long Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these beachballs, this is my second order of them

August 2016

Lorna from Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I liked this multicolor beach ball better than the one color red one I ordered. The quality was better.

July 2016

Norma from Chula Vista

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great! Thanks!

May 2016

Christina from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love this!

April 2016

Kathryn from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality

February 2016

Lorin from Indian Rocks Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 50
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Foam Football Foam Football
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball Kickball - Soccer Ball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Down Mini Foam Football First Down Mini Foam Football
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat