Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114648

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Make a pass at this attractive promotional offer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available with a fresh multi-color pattern.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on white panel of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We got these in purple and they were fabulous! Our clients loved them.

May 2017

Rachael from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Space for the logo is small, but they turned out great.

February 2017

Suzannah from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Colorful and durable..perfect for our California kid clients!

September 2016

Ann from Long Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these beachballs, this is my second order of them

August 2016

Lorna from Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I liked this multicolor beach ball better than the one color red one I ordered. The quality was better.

July 2016

Norma from Chula Vista

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great! Thanks!

May 2016

Christina from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love this!

April 2016

Kathryn from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great quality

February 2016

Lorin from Indian Rocks Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.69 to $7.89 Min qty: 50
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Foam Football Foam Football
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Soccer Ball - 4" Foam Soccer Ball - 4"
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Foam Football Foam Football
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Baseball Vinyl Baseball
$1.05 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email