#114321-24HR

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr

Give this imprinted coffee mug a dose of caffeine with 24-hour turnaround!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $2.39 to $2.99

Now on sale: $2.05 to $2.75 - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Blue
Black / Blue
Selected Color   
: Outside Mug     : Inside Mug
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Outside Mug
: Inside Mug
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 153 ratings

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sarah from Knoxville May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product - people love this!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jenny from Hyattsville
May 2016
We get so many compliments on these mugs, and we just ordered more! They're a great size - not gigantic. Love the feel of the matte exterior and the color splash inside.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Fremont
March 2016
Our mugs look great and we were concerned about how our shipment would arrive being ceramics but everything was packaged very well and looks great !
Did you find this review helpful?
Josephine from San Antonio
March 2016
Love the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Columbia
March 2016
Great mug!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Southfield
March 2016
Beautiful mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Fort Benning
March 2016
Very Clean, Professional Looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Taryn from Lexington
February 2016
These mugs are GREAT! Everyone we've distributed them to loves the shape and how they feel, and people like the dual colors. The outside black is like a matte/chalkboard finish. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because if the outside gets scratched, it leaves a mark. You may be able to wash it off; I've not tried it yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aleksandr from Los Angeles
February 2016
Really good-looking cups. However, the printing process used on them simply doesn't last. Exposure to hot liquids (i.e. Coffee and tea) make the imprint peel off. And forget about the dishwasher. The cups were great for about 1-2 weeks after they were given out, but now most of them don't have our logos on them anymore.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrew from Ticonderoga
January 2016
Have been using in a cafe setting and hold up well to abuse. very sleek and stylish design
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Cary
January 2016
This was very well received by my staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gigi from Fort Worth
December 2015
Love
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Plano
December 2015
Love my mug and just wish it came in PINK!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deidre from Walnut Creek
November 2015
About a dozen of the cups were damaged so the quality wasn't so great. Lots of pock marks, dings, and shipping fatalities.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Toby from Knoxville
November 2015
very nice mugs will make great Christmas gifts for clients. We got black and blue the blue was darker then what the picture indicated so it really looks like a black on black.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Cincinnati
November 2015
Everybody LOVED them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Johnstown
November 2015
Not your ordinary promo coffee cup. The design is classy, modern and fun. This is a keeper!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandra from Fort Mill
October 2015
Nice mug, vibrant colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Caleb from Rockwall
October 2015
Great Coffee Cup,
Did you find this review helpful?
Brent from Salt Lake Cty
October 2015
The mugs look great! ...better than expected. The printing of the super-thin text held up great. We could not be happier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Farmington
October 2015
everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 customer reviews for the riviera ceramic mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website